Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 10 of 956 search results for complaints data from firms to enable.

  1. Latest news

    Registers and systems Published: 09/05/2016 Last modified: 28/09/2020
    Gabriel is the FCA's online system for collecting and storing regulatory data from firms.Find out about the latest Gabriel news and updates.
  2. About our data

    Last modified: 18/09/2020
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.
  3. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H2

    Firms Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 23/10/2017
    This data includes all the complaints that firms report to us.
  4. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H1

    Data and research Published: 06/10/2016 Last modified: 06/08/2020
    The FCA collects complaints data from firms to assess how well they are treating their customers and how firms’ performance changes over time.
  5. Annual fees: Online Invoices with FCA Chrysalis

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 09/05/2015 Last modified: 03/09/2020
    Our online invoicing enables you to conveniently pay your annual FCA fees online. Register for online invoicing here.
  6. Firm handling of complaints during coronavirus

    Firms Published: 01/05/2020 Last modified: 31/07/2020
    Find out about how firms should handle complaints during coronavirus.
  7. Technical information on the aggregate data

    Data Published: 06/05/2016 Last modified: 16/07/2020
    We publish complaints data every six months for firm returns with a half-year period ending between 1 January and 30 June (H1) and between 1 July and 31 December (H2). This page provides more information about how the FCA collects and reports these
  8. Aggregate complaints data: 2018 H2

    Data Published: 18/04/2019 Last modified: 18/04/2019
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported during the second half (H2) of 2018, between 1 July and 31 December 2018. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group.
  9. Privacy notice

    Last modified: 18/09/2020
    Our privacy notice explains how and why we use your personal data.
  10. Coronavirus (Covid-19): Information for firms

    Firms Focus areas Published: 17/03/2020 Last modified: 16/09/2020
    Read about the FCA's work on preparing for coronavirus (covid-19), with information for all firm types.