Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 91 to 100 of 700 search results for publish complaints data.

  1. CP15/28: Quarterly Consultation Paper No. 10

    Consultation papers Published: 04/09/2015 Last modified: 13/01/2017
    make minor amendments to SUP Chapter 16 to improve the data collection process for both firms and the FCA. ... make changes to our DISP rules to make complaints reporting requirements more consistent and clear.
  2. CP16/8: Quarterly Consultation Paper No. 12

    Consultation papers Published: 18/03/2016 Last modified: 19/07/2017
    Once a quarter, we consult on proposed miscellaneous amendments to our Handbook. These tend to be minor changes but we still want to get your feedback on our proposals.
  3. Re-use of Public Sector Information Regulations

    Last modified: 05/10/2018
    The Re-use of Public Sector Information Regulations 2015 (SI 2015 No 1415) provides a framework for third parties to request re-use of documents published by public sector bodies.
  4. Overall complaints fell by 1.4%, driven by a reduction in complaints related to current accounts and savings accounts. PPI complaints rise

    Press Releases Published: 30/03/2016 Last modified: 30/03/2016
    Santander UK Plc 1,375. The Prudential Assurance Company Limited 1,212. The FCA publishes complaints data received from firms every six months, alongside aggregated figures covering the whole industry. ... The FCA collates and publishes complaints data
  5. Relending by high-cost lenders

    Firms Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/08/2020 Last modified: 07/08/2020
    This report sets out our review findings of relending by firms in the high-cost lenders portfolio.
  6. Letter from the Chairman to the Chief Ombudsman on application for certification under the Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Directive

    Statements Published: 09/07/2015 Last modified: 09/07/2015
    Grounds to refuse to deal with a complaint. 14A. The decision [to refuse to deal] can be made at any time prior to the expiry of three weeks of the date ... At the Oversight Committee meeting, we discussed the requirement to publish the information set
  7. FSA - DP13/1 How the FCA could be more transparent

    Discussion papers Published: 05/03/2013 Last modified: 30/04/2014
    We are opening a debate into how the FCA and the financial services industry can be more transparent and we want you to take part in the discussion.
  8. Update on our work around pensions and retirement income

    Market studies Published: 14/07/2016 Last modified: 17/08/2021
    Pensions and retirement income is a priority sector for the FCA. Read more about our policy work and market monitoring in this area.
  9. Quarterly Consultation Paper No. 14: CP16/21

    Consultation papers Published: 02/09/2016 Last modified: 10/11/2016
    SUP for the reporting of Product Sales Data. ... We will publish feedback on responses in future editions of the Handbook Notice once we have reviewed your comments.
  10. CP14/8: Quarterly consultation No.5

    Consultation papers Published: 06/06/2014 Last modified: 06/06/2014
    amend persistency, annual report and accounts and product sales data reporting.