Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 10 of 258 search results for We publish complaints data every.

  1. About our data

    Last modified: 22/10/2020
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.
  2. Complaints data

    Data Published: 16/04/2020 Last modified: 18/09/2020
    The FCA publishes details of the complaints received by banks, insurers, lenders and other firms, and what those complaints were about. View the latest data and the most complained about firms and financial products.
  3. Technical information on the aggregate data

    Data Published: 06/05/2016 Last modified: 16/07/2020
    We publish complaints data every six months for firm returns with a half-year period ending between 1 January and 30 June (H1) and between 1 July and 31 December (H2). This page provides more information about how the FCA collects and reports these
  4. Complaints data: July to December 2015

    News stories Published: 30/03/2016 Last modified: 16/10/2020
    View the data and the most complained about firms and financial products for July to December 2015.
  5. Firm specific complaints data

    Data Published: 16/04/2020 Last modified: 16/04/2020
    The FCA provides complaints data at firm level by different product categories. The data can be accessed through the firm specific sortable tables or downloaded in Excel.
  6. Complaints data items: FAQs

    Registers and systems Published: 10/05/2016 Last modified: 08/06/2018
    We publish aggregate complaints data every 6 months. We also draw on the trends and issues that emerge from the data as part of our wider public dialogue. ... Q: Do different legal entities within the same group all have to publish the complaints data
  7. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H2

    Firms Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 23/10/2017
    This data includes all the complaints that firms report to us.
  8. Business interruption insurance

    Firms Published: 15/05/2020 Last modified: 20/10/2020
    Find out how we are seeking legal clarity on business interruption (BI) insurance during the coronavirus (Covid-19) crisis.
  9. Complaints data: January to June 2016

    News stories Published: 06/10/2016 Last modified: 10/10/2016
    We publish details of the complaints received by banks, insurers, lenders and other firms, and what those complaints were about. See the latest data and the most complained about firms and financial products.
  10. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H1

    Data and research Published: 06/10/2016 Last modified: 06/08/2020
    The FCA collects complaints data from firms to assess how well they are treating their customers and how firms’ performance changes over time.