Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 10 of 340 search results for also required to publish complaints data.

  1. About our data

    Last modified: 22/10/2020
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.
  2. Firm specific complaints data

    Data Published: 16/04/2020 Last modified: 16/04/2020
    The FCA provides complaints data at firm level by different product categories. The data can be accessed through the firm specific sortable tables or downloaded in Excel.
  3. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H1

    Data and research Published: 06/10/2016 Last modified: 06/08/2020
    The FCA collects complaints data from firms to assess how well they are treating their customers and how firms’ performance changes over time.
  4. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H2

    Firms Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 23/10/2017
    This data includes all the complaints that firms report to us.
  5. Complaints data items: FAQs

    Registers and systems Published: 10/05/2016 Last modified: 08/06/2018
    We publish aggregate complaints data every 6 months. We also draw on the trends and issues that emerge from the data as part of our wider public dialogue. ... The data contained within the complaints return is confidential so the FCA cannot publish a
  6. Aggregate complaints data: 2018 H2

    Data Published: 18/04/2019 Last modified: 18/04/2019
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported during the second half (H2) of 2018, between 1 July and 31 December 2018. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group.
  7. Privacy notice

    Last modified: 18/09/2020
    Our privacy notice explains how and why we use your personal data.
  8. PS17/26: Information about current account services

    Policy statements Published: 25/07/2017 Last modified: 12/12/2017
    We are confirming changes to the Handbook to require providers of personal current accounts (PCAs) and business current accounts (BCAs) to publish information that will help customers to compare the service they could receive from different providers
  9. Technical information on the aggregate data

    Data Published: 06/05/2016 Last modified: 16/07/2020
    We publish complaints data every six months for firm returns with a half-year period ending between 1 January and 30 June (H1) and between 1 July and 31 December (H2). This page provides more information about how the FCA collects and reports these
  10. FCA data shows consumer complaints fall by 15%

    Press Releases Published: 09/04/2014 Last modified: 10/04/2014
    The latest complaints data published by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) shows 2,479,029 new complaints were opened against financial services firms between July and December 2013. ... These firms are also required to publish the data on their own