Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 41 to 50 of 561 search results for board effectiveness review.

  1. Connaught Fund Independent Reviewer announces update on delivery of his report

    News stories Published: 20/03/2020 Last modified: 18/09/2020
    Raj Parker, the Independent Reviewer into the FSA/FCA approach to the Connaught Income Fund Series 1 (the Fund), has announced that he expects that his draft report will be delivered in early May 2020.
  2. Market abuse in a time of coronavirus

    Speeches Published: 12/10/2020 Last modified: 12/10/2020
    Julia Hoggett speaking on market abuse at the Ciy & Financial Global event.
  3. Business Plan 2022/23

    Business plans Published: 07/04/2022 Last modified: 27/04/2022
    The FCA Business Plan details the work we'll do over the next 12 months to help deliver the commitments in our Strategy.
  4. Practical implications of US law on EU practice

    Speeches Published: 19/01/2017 Last modified: 20/01/2017
    Speech by Mark Steward, Director of Enforcement and Market Oversight at the FCA, delivered at the Practising Law Institute’s annual seminar on securities regulation in Europe.
  5. 2017 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 16/11/2023
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2017. 
  6. Primary Market Bulletin 42

    Newsletters Published: 12/12/2022 Last modified: 12/12/2022
    In this edition we cover areas including climate related disclosures, the National Security and Investment Act, unlawful disclosure by Sir Christopher Gent and rules and guidance for cash shells and SPACS on reverse takeovers.
  7. Recovery plans – initial observations

    News stories Published: 19/05/2016 Last modified: 19/05/2016
    It would also facilitate a more effective review and validation of the recovery plan by the firm and the FCA.). ... Given the various concerns identified during our review, and in support of the overall objectives of the RRD, we would also encourage
  8. Joint statement from UK Financial Regulation Authorities on London Metal Exchange and LME Clear

    Statements Published: 04/04/2022 Last modified: 04/04/2022
    The FCA intends to review the LME’s approach to managing the suspension and resumption of the market in nickel
  9. Cryptoassets: AML / CTF regime

    Tasks for firms Published: 21/10/2019 Last modified: 15/01/2024
    We are the anti-money laundering and counter-terrorist financing (AML/CTF) supervisor of UK cryptoasset businesses under the money laundering regulations. Learn more about the regime.
  10. FCA Research into the issue of de-risking

    News stories Published: 24/05/2016 Last modified: 24/05/2016
    As a result, many banks have undertaken a strategic review of their business and functions, often choosing to focus on their ‘core’ business. ... Delivering a global response to de-risking – we will work with international bodies such as the