Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 61 to 70 of 239 search results for also required to publish complaints data.

  1. Regulatory Decisions Committee (RDC)

    About us Our structure Published: 07/04/2016 Last modified: 26/11/2021
    The Regulatory Decisions Committee (RDC) takes certain decisions on behalf of the FCA. These decisions relate to enforcement and supervisory actions, as well as applications by firms for authorisation and by individuals for approval.
  2. The FCA publishes data on complaints and redress for the first half of 2013

    Press Releases Published: 16/10/2013 Last modified: 16/10/2013
    The FCA publishes data on complaints and redress for the first half of 2013. ... Firms that receive at least 500 complaints in a six month period must also publish this data on their websites.
  3. Personal data and handling complaints about us

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data when investigating a complaint someone has made about us.
  4. Financial Conduct Authority publishes first set of data under new complaints rules

    Press Releases Published: 26/04/2017 Last modified: 26/04/2017
    The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has published data on the number of complaints reported by firms under new rules which came into force on 30 June 2016.
  5. Directory of certified and assessed persons

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 05/09/2019 Last modified: 12/07/2021
    Under the Senior Managers and Certification Regime (SM&CR), we will publish and maintain a directory of certified and assessed persons on the Financial Services Register, so consumers and professionals can check the details of key individuals
  6. General Insurance value measures

    Data Published: 08/09/2020 Last modified: 08/09/2020
    Find out about the FCA's fourth publication of value measures data under our General insurance (GI) value measures pilot.
  7. FCA mandated and voluntary information on current account services

    Data Published: 19/08/2020 Last modified: 13/11/2020
    Current account providers are publishing better information about the services they offer consumers and small businesses. This follows action by the FCA and the Competition and Markets Authority (CMA), and a voluntary commitment by banks and
  8. Information we can share

    Last modified: 07/09/2021
    A guide to what we can share with the public about firms, people and markets, and what we can’t
  9. Personal data and recruitment

    Last modified: 01/04/2021
    This page sets out how and why we use applicant’s personal data that is collected for recruitment purposes.
  10. Information on current account services – complete set

    News stories Published: 15/02/2019 Last modified: 15/02/2019
    Last year, we set out how the main current account providers in the UK were publishing better information about the services they offer to consumers and to small businesses, and how far their customers recommend them. Today sees the publication of