Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 11 of 531 search results for Payment protection insurance complaints.

  1. Payment protection insurance Final Report [pdf]

    PPI Published: 24/04/2020
    This report reviews the impact of the 29 August 2019 deadline for new PPI complaints and the 2-year consumer communications campaign that preceded it. It closes our project work on the PPI issue and outlines how we will continue to ensure that firms
  2. Payment protection insurance complaints deadline Final Report

    PPI Corporate documents Published: 24/10/2018 Last modified: 24/04/2020
    This report reviews the impact of the 29 August 2019 deadline for new PPI complaints and the 2-year consumer communications campaign that preceded it.
  3. PS17/3: Payment protection insurance complaints: feedback on CP16/20 and final rules and guidance

    Policy and guidance Policy statements Published: 02/03/2017 Last modified: 09/02/2018
    This Policy Statement includes final rules and guidance on payment protection insurance (PPI) complaints. It completes the consultation process we began in Consultation Paper 15/39 and continued in Consultation Paper 16/20. 
  4. CP15/39: Rules and guidance on payment protection insurance complaints

    Consultation papers Published: 26/11/2015 Last modified: 30/11/2015
    CP15/39: Rules and guidance on payment protection insurance complaints. Consultation papers First published:. ... CP15/39: Rules and guidance on payment protection insurance complaints [PDF]. We have also published the following accompanying research
  5. TR13/7 - Payment protection insurance complaints: report on the fairness of medium-sized firms’ decisions and redress

    Thematic reviews Published: 25/09/2013 Last modified: 15/11/2016
    TR13/7 - Payment protection insurance complaints: report on the fairness of medium-sized firms’ decisions and redress. ... Thematic Review 13/7 - Payment protection insurance complaints: report on the fairness of medium-sized firms’ decisions and
  6. About our data

    Last modified: 22/10/2020
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.
  7. How Brexit could affect you

    Consumers Know your rights Published: 08/11/2018 Last modified: 25/01/2021
    Read our information for consumers and small businesses about how Brexit may have affected your financial products and services.
  8. Payment protection insurance explained

    PPI Consumers Last modified: 22/08/2020
    Payment protection insurance (PPI) was usually sold with products that you need to make repayments on, like a loan, credit card or mortgage.
  9. TR13/7 - Payment protection insurance complaints: Report on the fairness of medium-sized firms’ decisions and redress [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 25/09/2013 Last modified: 25/09/2013
    This thematic review sets out findings from our project looking at how some firms have handled payment protection insurance complaints.
  10. CP15/39: Rules and guidance on payment protection insurance complaints [pdf]

    Consultation papers Published: 26/11/2015 Last modified: 27/11/2015
    In this paper, we consult on proposed new rules and guidance for payment protection insurance (PPI) complaints.