Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 31 to 40 of 561 search results for board effectiveness review.

  1. How the UK will regulate for the future

    Speeches Published: 14/07/2022 Last modified: 14/07/2022
    Speech by Nikhil Rathi, our Chief Executive, delivered at the Peterson Institute for International Economics.
  2. FCA introduces new rules on whistleblowing

    Press Releases Published: 06/10/2015 Last modified: 19/04/2016
    blow the whistle’) and that they appoint a senior person to take responsibility for the effectiveness of these arrangements. ... tell UK-based employees about the FCA and PRA whistleblowing services. present a report on whistleblowing to the board at
  3. Asset management market study

    Market studies Published: 18/11/2015 Last modified: 24/09/2018
    We have published the final findings of our asset management market study. As part of this, we set out a package of remedies to address the concerns identified.
  4. Insights from the 2021 Cyber Coordination Groups

    Research insights Published: 08/12/2022 Last modified: 01/02/2023
    An overview of insights arising from the discussions held at the FCA’s quarterly Cyber Coordination Group (CCG) meetings throughout 2021.
  5. Culture in financial institutions: it’s everywhere and nowhere

    Speeches Published: 16/03/2017 Last modified: 20/03/2017
    Speech by Andrew Bailey, Chief Executive of the FCA, at the HKMA Annual Conference for Independent Non-Executive Directors.
  6. Business Plan 2023/24

    Corporate documents Business plans Published: 04/04/2023 Last modified: 02/07/2024
    The FCA's Business Plan details the work it will do over the next 12 months to help deliver the commitments in its Strategy.
  7. Building a regulatory environment for the future

    Speeches Published: 22/06/2021 Last modified: 22/06/2021
    Speech by our CEO, Nikhil Rathi, delivered at City Week 2021. 
  8. Four building blocks of efficient capital markets

    Speeches Published: 01/02/2013 Last modified: 29/03/2013
    Speech by David Lawton, Director of Markets, FSA at the Practising Law Institute Conference
  9. Implementing Technology Change

    Firms Multi-firm reviews Published: 05/02/2021 Last modified: 05/02/2021
    This review sets out the findings from our cross-Financial Services change management review which looked at how financial firms manage technology change, the impact of change failures and the practices utilised within the industry to help reduce
  10. Credit Card Market Study

    Focus areas Published: 22/07/2019 Last modified: 10/02/2023
    Find out how the FCA has taken measures to improve the consumer credit market for those potentially in problematic debt.