Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 71 to 80 of 1217 search results for Firm specific complaints data.

  1. Privacy notice

    Last modified: 06/10/2021
    Our privacy notice explains how and why we use your personal data.
  2. Personal data used by the Contact Centre

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to help us respond when you write to us or call our Contact Centre.
  3. Financial Conduct Authority publishes first set of data under new complaints rules

    Press Releases Published: 26/04/2017 Last modified: 26/04/2017
    The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has published data on the number of complaints reported by firms under new rules which came into force on 30 June 2016.
  4. FCA data shows consumer complaints fall by 15%

    Press Releases Published: 09/04/2014 Last modified: 24/11/2021
    The latest complaints data published by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) shows 2,479,029 new complaints were opened against financial services firms between July and December 2013.
  5. Coronavirus: Information for small businesses that are customers of financial services firms

    Firms Published: 07/06/2020 Last modified: 26/05/2021
    Information on the Government support available during the coronavirus (Covid-19) pandemic and as businesses look to recover and grow.
  6. The FCA and our approach to Building Societies

    Speeches Published: 03/09/2013 Last modified: 11/09/2013
    Speech by Linda Woodall, Director of Mortgage & Consumer Lending Subdivision at the FCA, to the Building Societies Association (BSA).
  7. FCA publishes complaints data for the second half of 2012

    Press Releases Published: 14/04/2013 Last modified: 17/11/2021
    We have published the latest complaints data showing complaints to financial services firms between July and December 2012.
  8. Citizens Advice supercomplaint to the CMA - update

    News stories Published: 09/01/2020 Last modified: 09/01/2020
    The Competition and Markets Authority (CMA) published its response to the Citizens Advice super-complaint on the loyalty penalty in December 2018, making several cross-cutting and market-specific recommendations in the cash savings, home insurance
  9. Meeting the growth challenge

    Speeches Published: 15/05/2013 Last modified: 16/08/2013
    Speech by Martin Wheatley, Chief Executive, the FCA, at the British Insurance Brokers’ Association (BIBA) conference, ExCel Centre, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  10. Temporary permission

    Claims management companies Published: 17/12/2018 Last modified: 12/07/2019
    CMCs were required to register with us for temporary permission by 31 March 2019.