Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 31 to 40 of 87 search results for complaints data to help assess how well firms are treating.

  1. Service standards 2019/20

    Data Published: 24/06/2020 Last modified: 24/06/2020
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2019/20.
  2. Personal data and enforcement

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our enforcement functions.
  3. TR18/1: The fair treatment of existing interest-only mortgage customers

    Thematic reviews Published: 30/01/2018 Last modified: 30/01/2018
    This report shares the findings of our thematic review into the fair treatment of existing interest-only mortgage customers by lenders.
  4. Outcomes-focussed regulation: a measure of success?

    Speeches Published: 06/05/2021 Last modified: 07/05/2021
    Speech by Charles Randell, Chair of the FCA and PSR, to the Building Societies Association
  5. The FCA’s Business Plan and Priorities

    Speeches Published: 16/05/2018 Last modified: 16/05/2018
    Speech by Andrew Bailey, Chief Executive at the FCA, delivered at the BIBA 2018 Annual Conference & Exhibition, Manchester
  6. Review of debt management sector gets underway

    News stories Published: 19/10/2017 Last modified: 19/10/2017
    We are undertaking a thematic review of the debt management sector, in line with the commitment in our 2017/18 Business Plan.  
  7. Citizens Advice supercomplaint to the CMA - update

    News stories Published: 09/01/2020 Last modified: 09/01/2020
    The Competition and Markets Authority (CMA) published its response to the Citizens Advice super-complaint on the loyalty penalty in December 2018, making several cross-cutting and market-specific recommendations in the cash savings, home insurance
  8. Service standards 2018/19

    Data Published: 24/06/2019 Last modified: 24/06/2019
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2018/19.
  9. Regulation round-up March 2019

    Newsletters Published: 26/03/2019 Last modified: 26/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly update on the latest news that affects your sector.
  10. Regulation round-up November 2017

    Newsletters Published: 16/11/2017 Last modified: 16/11/2017
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.