Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 10 of 444 search results for board effectiveness review.

  1. Transparency

    About us How we operate Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 19/07/2022
    The FCA sets out to be open and accountable, so we can be scrutinised by consumers, firms and Parliament.
  2. FCA Board Effectiveness Review 2021 [pdf]

    Corporate documents Published: 22/11/2021
    The FCA Board commissioned Advanced Boardroom Excellence to conduct an independent external evaluation of its Board between May – July 2021
  3. Financial Conduct Authority: Review of Board Effectiveness: 2017 [pdf]

    Corporate documents Published: 01/02/2018
    The FCA Board undertook its third independent effectiveness review towards the end of 2017, the previous ones having been undertaken in 2014 and 2015 respectively. This 2017 review was undertaken by Independent Audit Ltd.
  4. Financial Conduct Authority: Review of Board Effectiveness: 2014 [pdf]

    Corporate documents Published: 14/01/2016 Last modified: 14/01/2016
    In 2014, the Board commissioned Independent Audit Limited to undertake a review of its effectiveness.
  5. Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) Board Effectiveness: An Independent Evaluation 2015 [pdf]

    Corporate documents Published: 14/01/2016 Last modified: 14/01/2016
    This external evaluation, which was commissioned in June 2015, and conducted between June and October by Boardroom Review Limited, offers an independent view of the Board’s effectiveness, and provides a roadmap for its development.
  6. Committees

    About us Who we are Published: 06/04/2016 Last modified: 20/07/2022
    The FCA Board has several committees to which it delegates certain function/powers.
  7. Independent Governance Committees

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 23/02/2016 Last modified: 20/05/2019
    Find out more about our rules for workplace personal pension schemes and Independent Governance Committees (IGCs).
  8. Transparency

    How we operate Published: 06/04/2016 Last modified: 20/12/2021
    The FCA sets out to be as open and accountable as possible, so it can be scrutinised by consumers, firms and Parliament. To do this the FCA publishes information about regulated firms and individuals, or it requires firms and individuals to do so.
  9. Review of host Authorised Fund Management firms

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 30/06/2021 Last modified: 05/08/2021
    We wanted to test the viability of the host AFM business models and assess whether conflicts of interests were being effectively managed.
  10. FCA Board

    About us Who we are Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 11/08/2022
    The FCA Board holds us accountable for the way we work. Find out more about its role and meet its members.