Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 31 to 40 of 120 search results for also required to publish complaints data on their website.

  1. Coronavirus linked forbearance: key findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 25/03/2021 Last modified: 15/04/2021
    We set out our findings from our review, where we considered mortgage and consumer credit firms' implementation of Tailored Support Guidance since November 2020 and the operational readiness of firms to support customers in financial difficulty.
  2. Complaints data: January to June 2016

    News stories Published: 06/10/2016 Last modified: 10/10/2016
    We publish details of the complaints received by banks, insurers, lenders and other firms, and what those complaints were about. See the latest data and the most complained about firms and financial products.
  3. Change to aggregate complaints data: first half (H1) of 2013

    Focus areas Published: 06/05/2016 Last modified: 13/06/2016
    The follow change was made to the aggregate complaints data from 2013 H1.
  4. About our data

    Last modified: 14/09/2021
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.
  5. Complaints data: July to December 2015

    News stories Published: 30/03/2016 Last modified: 16/10/2020
    View the data and the most complained about firms and financial products for July to December 2015.
  6. FCA performance scorecard - comparison metrics for personal current accounts 2020

    Data Published: 09/01/2020 Last modified: 15/01/2021
    This performance scorecard for 2020 highlights some of the information available on personal current accounts, and can help customers choose their provider.
  7. The Financial Conduct Authority finalises rules on complaints and call charges

    Press Releases Published: 23/07/2015 Last modified: 23/07/2015
    Consumers will also have access to more data on complaints made to financial services companies. ... Firms will be required to report all complaints to the FCA, which will publish the data and provide additional context to allow consumers to better
  8. Financial Conduct Authority publishes first set of data under new complaints rules

    Press Releases Published: 26/04/2017 Last modified: 26/04/2017
    The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has published data on the number of complaints reported by firms under new rules which came into force on 30 June 2016.
  9. The FCA publishes data on complaints and redress for the first half of 2013

    Press Releases Published: 16/10/2013 Last modified: 16/10/2013
    The FCA publishes data on complaints and redress for the first half of 2013. ... Firms that receive at least 500 complaints in a six month period must also publish this data on their websites.
  10. What we publish

    Last modified: 15/07/2021
    We publish a wide range of publications: consultations, policy papers, decision-making documents, research and other useful information. Find out more about the types of documents available.