Displaying 1 - 25 of 133
Name Date Changed
Kensington Capital UK (new) Wed, 19/01/2022 - 15:58
Keyfunders / Key Funders (Clone of FCA Authorised Firm) (new) Mon, 17/01/2022 - 11:00
Kylex CryptoFx (updated) Fri, 14/01/2022 - 08:27
Koyo Loans Services Limited / Koyo Loans Private Lending / Koyo Loans UK Ltd (Clone of FCA authorised firm) (updated) Wed, 12/01/2022 - 13:39
KALE CRYPTO INVESTMENT (updated) Wed, 05/01/2022 - 08:51
Kingsway Capital Limited (Clone of FCA Authorised firm) (updated) Mon, 20/12/2021 - 08:39
Kroo Investment Management/Kroo Group (clone of FCA authorised firm) (updated) Fri, 10/12/2021 - 15:10
Kingsland Consulting LLC (new) Fri, 05/11/2021 - 14:12
Keepuploans (updated) Fri, 01/10/2021 - 18:46
KPM Finance (clone of FCA authorised firm) (new) Thu, 30/09/2021 - 09:25
Kingsley Capital/Kingsley Global (clone of FCA authorised firm) (updated) Thu, 12/08/2021 - 09:43
Kleinwort Hambros / SG Kleinwort Hambros Bank Limited (clone) (clone of FCA authorised firm) (updated) Tue, 06/07/2021 - 12:55
KayaFX (updated) Tue, 01/06/2021 - 10:47
Key Markets Limited (updated) Fri, 21/05/2021 - 17:54
Kaiser Corporate Partners (new) Fri, 21/05/2021 - 14:48
Kirkland Baker Law (updated) Tue, 11/05/2021 - 11:47
Kapital Equity Unlimited (updated) Thu, 15/04/2021 - 10:00
Kapital Trust Bank (updated) Thu, 15/04/2021 - 10:00
Kenex Alliance (updated) Thu, 15/04/2021 - 10:00
Kenex Alliance Finance (updated) Thu, 15/04/2021 - 10:00
Kenex Alliance UK (updated) Thu, 15/04/2021 - 10:00
Kenex Finances (updated) Thu, 15/04/2021 - 10:00
Kado Capital (new) Tue, 13/04/2021 - 10:00
Keyslaw Group / Keys Law Group (new) Wed, 24/03/2021 - 09:00
Karroo Capital (Clone of FCA Authorised firm) (new) Tue, 09/03/2021 - 12:17