Displaying 1 - 25 of 124
Name Date Changed
Jet Trade Forex Investment (new) Tue, 18/01/2022 - 14:47
JP Morgan / J.P.Morgan (Clone of FCA authorised firms) (updated) Fri, 17/12/2021 - 13:42
Jet Capitals (updated) Wed, 24/11/2021 - 11:27
Jyske Bank /jyskeuk.org (clone of firm on Financial Services Register) (new) Fri, 12/11/2021 - 15:57
JFS Brokers (clone of FCA authorised firm) (new) Fri, 08/10/2021 - 15:38
Jupiter Asset Management (Clone of FCA authorised firms) (updated) Tue, 03/08/2021 - 14:45
Julius Baer International Ltd (clone of FCA authorised firm) (updated) Tue, 22/06/2021 - 19:58
JS Link Global PTY LTD (Clone of FCA authorised firm) (updated) Tue, 01/06/2021 - 19:05
JCWHFX (clone of an FCA Authorised Firm) (new) Fri, 28/05/2021 - 15:26
JLJ Platinum LTD t/a Platinum University (updated) Wed, 26/05/2021 - 17:08
JP Lafon Wealth Management (Clone of former PSD agent) (updated) Wed, 26/05/2021 - 13:04
Janus Options/Kinetex Limited (clone of FCA authorised firm) (updated) Mon, 19/04/2021 - 13:37
James Alexander Private Bank (updated) Thu, 15/04/2021 - 10:00
Jarvis Continental (updated) Thu, 15/04/2021 - 10:00
Jet Leader Group Finance (updated) Thu, 15/04/2021 - 10:00
JustHost.com (updated) Thu, 15/04/2021 - 10:00
JAY TRADES (new) Thu, 01/04/2021 - 12:50
Just Bonds (new) Fri, 26/03/2021 - 09:00
Jean Pierre Technologies / JP Finance (clone of FCA authorised firm) (updated) Tue, 23/02/2021 - 13:44
Jackson Associates LLC (new) Fri, 29/01/2021 - 09:00
J's World / JS World / JSWorld / Jake's Forex / Jake Watson (new) Thu, 10/12/2020 - 09:00
JTTRADER (Clone of authorised firm) (updated) Sat, 21/11/2020 - 12:09
JCAM Investments(Clone of an authorised firm) (updated) Sat, 21/11/2020 - 12:07
Jupiter Asset Management / JAML / JAM (clone of FCA authorised firm) (updated) Sat, 21/11/2020 - 11:56
J O Hambro Capital Management (clone of FCA authorised firm) (updated) Sat, 21/11/2020 - 11:54