Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 61 to 70 of 74 search results for thresholds are also required to publish complaints data.

  1. 2020 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 15/04/2021
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2020. 
  2. Product sales data: process related aspects FAQs

    Registers and systems Published: 06/05/2016 Last modified: 13/05/2021
    Product sales data: process related aspects FAQs
  3. Regulation round-up March 2019

    Newsletters Published: 26/03/2019 Last modified: 26/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly update on the latest news that affects your sector.
  4. Periodic auctions

    Research Published: 25/06/2018 Last modified: 28/06/2018
    With MiFID II altering the landscape of equity markets, we take a look at this emerging trading format – with the help of data. 
  5. IRHP: background to the review

    Consumers Know your rights Published: 26/05/2016 Last modified: 14/12/2021
    Information on why the review was conducted. 
  6. MiFID II: The future of European trading in the balance

    Speeches Published: 19/09/2014 Last modified: 01/11/2016
    Speech by David Lawton, Director of Markets, at the FCA MiFID II Conference 2014. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  7. Regulation for a different world

    Speeches Published: 06/05/2021 Last modified: 07/05/2021
    Speech by our CEO, Nikhil Rathi, on Regulation for a Different World at the Association of Foreign Banks.
  8. Review of host Authorised Fund Management firms

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 30/06/2021 Last modified: 05/08/2021
    We wanted to test the viability of the host AFM business models and assess whether conflicts of interests were being effectively managed.
  9. Insights from the Cyber Coordination Groups

    Research Published: 11/03/2020 Last modified: 29/04/2021
    Insights from the Cyber Coordination Groups
  10. Chief Executive speaks at APM about recent work and future challenges

    Speeches Published: 20/07/2016 Last modified: 20/07/2016
    Speech by Andrew Bailey, Chief Executive at the FCA, delivered at our 2016 Annual Public Meeting.