Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 21 to 30 of 74 search results for thresholds are also required to publish complaints data.

  1. The Financial Conduct Authority finalises rules on complaints and call charges

    Press Releases Published: 23/07/2015 Last modified: 23/07/2015
    Consumers will also have access to more data on complaints made to financial services companies. ... Firms will be required to report all complaints to the FCA, which will publish the data and provide additional context to allow consumers to better
  2. PS17/26: Information about current account services

    Policy statements Published: 25/07/2017 Last modified: 12/12/2017
    We are confirming changes to the Handbook to require providers of personal current accounts (PCAs) and business current accounts (BCAs) to publish information that will help customers to compare the service they could receive from different providers
  3. Interpreting the data

    Data Published: 15/08/2019 Last modified: 23/09/2020
    Find out how the data the FCA requires from providers of personal and business current accounts is measured.
  4. FCA data shows consumer complaints fall by 15%

    Press Releases Published: 09/04/2014 Last modified: 24/11/2021
    The latest complaints data published by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) shows 2,479,029 new complaints were opened against financial services firms between July and December 2013.
  5. General insurance value measures

    General insurers and insurance intermediaries Published: 10/11/2021 Last modified: 11/01/2022
    We've introduced new rules on reporting data on value measures in the general insurance market.
  6. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H1

    Data and research Published: 06/10/2016 Last modified: 06/08/2020
    The FCA collects complaints data from firms to assess how well they are treating their customers and how firms’ performance changes over time.
  7. Privacy notice

    Last modified: 06/10/2021
    Our privacy notice explains how and why we use your personal data.
  8. Regulation round-up April 2013

    Newsletters Published: 30/04/2013 Last modified: 13/05/2013
    We have published the latest complaints data showing complaints to financial services firms between July and December 2012. ... The data is presented in two different formats; aggregate data showing the overall number of complaints made, and
  9. TPR fees and levies

    Firms Focus areas Published: 20/08/2020 Last modified: 30/09/2021
    We explain the fees that firms in the TPR and TMPR will need to pay.
  10. Regulation round-up October 2017

    Newsletters Published: 19/10/2017 Last modified: 19/02/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.