Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 11 to 20 of 74 search results for thresholds are also required to publish complaints data.

  1. Consumer Investments: Strategy and Feedback Statement

    Corporate documents Published: 14/09/2021 Last modified: 14/10/2021
    The FCA sets out its view of consumer harm in this market and its 3-year strategy to address this. 
  2. Consumer Credit Seminar

    Speeches Published: 21/10/2014 Last modified: 21/10/2014
    Speech by Linda Woodall, Director of Mortgage and Consumer Lending of the FCA, at the Consumer Credit seminar at the BBA in London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  3. Authorised fund managers’ assessments of their funds’ value

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/07/2021 Last modified: 06/07/2021
    This review sets out our findings from our review, where we looked at the processes used by different Authorised Fund Managers (AFMs) when they carry out assessments of value (AoVs or 'Value Assessments') for the funds they operate.
  4. Coronavirus linked forbearance: key findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 25/03/2021 Last modified: 15/04/2021
    We set out our findings from our review, where we considered mortgage and consumer credit firms' implementation of Tailored Support Guidance since November 2020 and the operational readiness of firms to support customers in financial difficulty.
  5. General insurance product value and coronavirus (Covid-19) Guidance – update

    Studies and reviews Multi-firm reviews Published: 25/08/2021 Last modified: 25/08/2021
    We set out the findings from our multi-firm review assessing how firms have responded to our general insurance (GI) distribution chain Guidance (further to the product governance rules implemented by the IDD) and coronavirus (Covid-19) value Guidance
  6. Complaints data items: FAQs

    Registers and systems Published: 10/05/2016 Last modified: 13/05/2021
    Complaints data items: FAQs
  7. FCA publishes complaints data for the second half of 2012

    Press Releases Published: 14/04/2013 Last modified: 17/11/2021
    We have published the latest complaints data showing complaints to financial services firms between July and December 2012.
  8. Change to aggregate complaints data: first half (H1) of 2013

    Focus areas Published: 06/05/2016 Last modified: 13/06/2016
    The follow change was made to the aggregate complaints data from 2013 H1.
  9. FCA performance scorecard - comparison metrics for personal current accounts 2020

    Data Published: 09/01/2020 Last modified: 15/01/2021
    This performance scorecard for 2020 highlights some of the information available on personal current accounts, and can help customers choose their provider.
  10. FCA performance scorecard - comparison metrics for personal current accounts 2021

    Data Published: 14/01/2021 Last modified: 14/01/2021
    This performance scorecard 2021 highlights some of the information available on personal current accounts, and can help customers choose their provider.