Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 81 to 90 of 682 search results for publish complaints data.

  1. Andrew Bailey speech at the Annual Public Meeting 2018

    Speeches Published: 11/09/2018 Last modified: 11/09/2018
    Speech by Andrew Bailey, Chief Executive of the FCA, delivered at our 2018 Annual Public Meeting.
  2. The FCA launches review into price comparison websites

    Press Releases Published: 24/11/2013 Last modified: 09/12/2016
    Look at the possible inappropriate use of consumers’ data, or people being directed towards unauthorised insurers; and. ... The FCA will publish its results, and what action it expects PCWs and insurers to take, next year.
  3. Regulation round-up July 2018

    Newsletters Published: 26/07/2018 Last modified: 13/12/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  4. FCA urges public to report and speak out against fraudulent investment schemes

    Press Releases Published: 25/10/2017 Last modified: 25/10/2017
    More than a fifth (22%) of those contacted by a suspected fraudulent investment firm stay silent   Brits are more likely to report fly-tipping (81%) than investment scams (63%) Londoners report the most investment scams to the FCA followed by
  5. Letter from the Chairman to the Chief Ombudsman on application for certification under the Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Directive

    Statements Published: 09/07/2015 Last modified: 09/07/2015
    Grounds to refuse to deal with a complaint. 14A. The decision [to refuse to deal] can be made at any time prior to the expiry of three weeks of the date ... At the Oversight Committee meeting, we discussed the requirement to publish the information set
  6. FSA - DP13/1 How the FCA could be more transparent

    Discussion papers Published: 05/03/2013 Last modified: 30/04/2014
    We are opening a debate into how the FCA and the financial services industry can be more transparent and we want you to take part in the discussion.
  7. Re-use of Public Sector Information Regulations

    Last modified: 05/10/2018
    The Re-use of Public Sector Information Regulations 2015 (SI 2015 No 1415) provides a framework for third parties to request re-use of documents published by public sector bodies.
  8. PS15/19: Improving complaints handling, feedback on CP14/30 and final rules

    Policy statements Published: 23/07/2015 Last modified: 23/07/2015
    firms, and respond to the feedback received to our consultation CP14/30 Improving complaints handling. ... our improved ‘complaints return’ which requires firms to send us data twice a year on the number of complaints they receive.
  9. Consumer credit regulation: the journey so far

    Speeches Published: 08/04/2016 Last modified: 08/04/2016
    Speech by Tracey McDermott, Acting Chief Executive, FCA, delivered at the Credit Summit 2016 on 7 April 2016. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  10. Update on our work around pensions and retirement income

    Market studies Published: 14/07/2016 Last modified: 17/08/2021
    Pensions and retirement income is a priority sector for the FCA. Read more about our policy work and market monitoring in this area.