Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 101 to 110 of 700 search results for publish complaints data.

  1. Update on the FCA’s review of RBS’s treatment of SME customers referred to its Global Restructuring Group

    Press Releases Published: 23/10/2017 Last modified: 23/10/2017
    The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) today publishes an interim summary of the independent review of Royal Bank of Scotland’s (RBS) treatment of small and medium-sized enterprise (SME) customers transferred to its Global Restructuring Group (GRG).
  2. FCA acts to help customers get better rates for cash savings

    Press Releases Published: 09/01/2020 Last modified: 09/01/2020
    The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is today proposing to reform the easy access cash savings market. Under new rules all firms will have to set a single easy access rate (SEAR) across all easy access accounts. Firms will have flexibility to offer
  3. PS15/19: Improving complaints handling, feedback on CP14/30 and final rules

    Policy statements Published: 23/07/2015 Last modified: 23/07/2015
    firms, and respond to the feedback received to our consultation CP14/30 Improving complaints handling. ... our improved ‘complaints return’ which requires firms to send us data twice a year on the number of complaints they receive.
  4. Defined Benefit (DB) transfers – further update on our work

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 05/06/2020 Last modified: 24/08/2020
    We set out further findings from our assessment of the suitability of defined benefit (DB) transfer advice, as part of a package of measures to improve standards in this area.
  5. Coronavirus linked forbearance: key findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 25/03/2021 Last modified: 15/04/2021
    We set out our findings from our review, where we considered mortgage and consumer credit firms' implementation of Tailored Support Guidance since November 2020 and the operational readiness of firms to support customers in financial difficulty.
  6. Chief Executive speaks at APM about recent work and future challenges

    Speeches Published: 20/07/2016 Last modified: 20/07/2016
    Speech by Andrew Bailey, Chief Executive at the FCA, delivered at our 2016 Annual Public Meeting.
  7. CP14/5: Changes to regulatory reporting: Adviser and consultancy charging, Authorised Professional Firms (APFs) and Product Sales Data (PSD)

    Consultation papers Published: 07/03/2014 Last modified: 30/08/2015
    This Consultation Paper (CP) forms part of our ongoing review of reporting as part of our data strategy. ... We will consider the feedback received and publish a Handbook Notice policy statement in late 2014.
  8. FCA sets out proposals to tackle concerns about general insurance pricing

    Press Releases Published: 22/09/2020 Last modified: 18/12/2020
    The final report of our market study into the pricing of home and motor insurance. We are concerned these markets are not working well for consumers and set out proposed remedies to address this.
  9. CP13/10: Detailed proposals for the FCA regime for consumer credit

    Consultation papers Published: 03/10/2013 Last modified: 30/08/2015
    What information and how frequently firms will have to report to us, including on complaints (Chapters 4 and 11). ... We will review all your responses and publish our feedback. You can find more information on our expected consumer credit publications
  10. Authorised fund managers’ assessments of their funds’ value

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/07/2021 Last modified: 06/07/2021
    This review sets out our findings from our review, where we looked at the processes used by different Authorised Fund Managers (AFMs) when they carry out assessments of value (AoVs or 'Value Assessments') for the funds they operate.