Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 91 to 100 of 225 search results for publish complaints data on their website.

  1. The Financial Conduct Authority finalises rules on complaints and call charges

    Press Releases Published: 23/07/2015 Last modified: 23/07/2015
    Firms will be required to report all complaints to the FCA, which will publish the data and provide additional context to allow consumers to better compare firms. ... However, we believe that the new biannual complaint data publication will be more
  2. 2015 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 30/01/2020
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2015. 
  3. Report a misleading financial advert

    Last modified: 23/03/2020
    To learn more about how we use your personal data, pleaseread our privacy notice. ... Newspaper or magazine? Give the title and page number. Website? Give the web address.
  4. Personal data and enforcement

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our enforcement functions.
  5. Our use of cookies

    Last modified: 20/09/2021
    This page explains how we use cookies on our website.
  6. FCA mandated and voluntary information on current account services

    Data Published: 19/08/2020 Last modified: 13/11/2020
    Current account providers are publishing better information about the services they offer consumers and small businesses. This follows action by the FCA and the Competition and Markets Authority (CMA), and a voluntary commitment by banks and
  7. Our supervisory approach to PPI

    News stories Published: 16/08/2017 Last modified: 16/08/2017
    We will soon be launching a campaign to inform people about the 29 August 2019 deadline to complain about payment protection insurance (PPI). This campaign will complement the regulatory and supervisory work we have done – and will continue to do
  8. PPI campaign response update

    PPI News stories Published: 13/12/2018 Last modified: 10/09/2019
    This data shows the number of people that visited our website, called our helpline and contacted us on social media during the two-year campaign. ... The report includes data on consumers’ actions and outcomes, as well as campaign key performance
  9. Regulation round-up July 2013

    Newsletters Published: 19/07/2013 Last modified: 09/12/2016
    We are undertaking further work, focussing on home and motor insurance policies, and expect to publish our full findings on automatic renewal in 2014. ... The banks have committed to review past complaints on this issue back to 2009 (when the FSA took on
  10. FCA publishes new data on trends in the retirement income market

    Press Releases Published: 23/02/2017 Last modified: 23/02/2017
    The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) have today published their eighth data bulletin. This edition focuses on insights from the consumer contact centre, as well as the latest trends in the retirement income market.