Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 61 to 70 of 225 search results for publish complaints data on their website.

  1. Authorised fund managers’ assessments of their funds’ value

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/07/2021 Last modified: 06/07/2021
    This review sets out our findings from our review, where we looked at the processes used by different Authorised Fund Managers (AFMs) when they carry out assessments of value (AoVs or 'Value Assessments') for the funds they operate.
  2. Change to aggregate complaints data: first half (H1) of 2013

    Focus areas Published: 06/05/2016 Last modified: 13/06/2016
    The follow change was made to the aggregate complaints data from 2013 H1.
  3. Regulation round-up April 2013

    Newsletters Published: 30/04/2013 Last modified: 13/05/2013
    We have published the latest complaints data showing complaints to financial services firms between July and December 2012. ... The data is presented in two different formats; aggregate data showing the overall number of complaints made, and
  4. Regulation round-up October 2013

    Newsletters Published: 29/10/2013 Last modified: 13/06/2016
    Our data shows 2.9million complaints were made in the first half of 2013, compared to 3.4million consumer complaints reported by firms in the previous six months. ... 92% of the complaints reported in the first half of 2013 were closed in eight weeks,
  5. Data

    Last modified: 19/10/2021
    All data published by the Financial Conduct Authority.
  6. Previous complaints data

    Data Published: 06/05/2016 Last modified: 28/10/2021
    Explore complaints data for previous years.
  7. General insurance value measures

    General insurers and insurance intermediaries Published: 10/11/2021 Last modified: 10/11/2021
    We've introduced new rules on reporting data on value measures in the general insurance market.
  8. About our data

    Last modified: 14/09/2021
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.
  9. About the FCA

    About us What we do Published: 20/04/2016 Last modified: 22/11/2021
    The FCA is the conduct regulator for around 51,000 financial services firms and financial markets in the UK. Find out more about what we do and how we do it.
  10. What we publish

    Last modified: 15/07/2021
    We publish a wide range of publications: consultations, policy papers, decision-making documents, research and other useful information. Find out more about the types of documents available.