Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 51 to 60 of 225 search results for publish complaints data on their website.

  1. The FCA launches review into price comparison websites

    Press Releases Published: 24/11/2013 Last modified: 09/12/2016
    Look at the possible inappropriate use of consumers’ data, or people being directed towards unauthorised insurers; and. ... The FCA will publish its results, and what action it expects PCWs and insurers to take, next year.
  2. Turning technology against financial crime

    Speeches Published: 23/10/2019 Last modified: 23/10/2019
    Speech by Megan Butler, Executive Director of Supervision – Investment, Wholesale and Specialists at the FCA, delivered at the Royal United Services Institute, London.
  3. Regulation round-up January 2019

    Newsletters Published: 17/01/2019 Last modified: 28/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  4. Overall complaints fell by 1.4%, driven by a reduction in complaints related to current accounts and savings accounts. PPI complaints rise

    Press Releases Published: 30/03/2016 Last modified: 30/03/2016
    Santander UK Plc 1,375. The Prudential Assurance Company Limited 1,212. The FCA publishes complaints data received from firms every six months, alongside aggregated figures covering the whole industry. ... The FCA collates and publishes complaints data
  5. FSA - DP13/1 How the FCA could be more transparent

    Discussion papers Published: 05/03/2013 Last modified: 30/04/2014
    We are opening a debate into how the FCA and the financial services industry can be more transparent and we want you to take part in the discussion.
  6. FCA urges public to report and speak out against fraudulent investment schemes

    Press Releases Published: 25/10/2017 Last modified: 25/10/2017
    More than a fifth (22%) of those contacted by a suspected fraudulent investment firm stay silent   Brits are more likely to report fly-tipping (81%) than investment scams (63%) Londoners report the most investment scams to the FCA followed by
  7. Re-use of Public Sector Information Regulations

    Last modified: 05/10/2018
    The Re-use of Public Sector Information Regulations 2015 (SI 2015 No 1415) provides a framework for third parties to request re-use of documents published by public sector bodies.
  8. Regulation round-up July 2018

    Newsletters Published: 26/07/2018 Last modified: 13/12/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  9. New FCA complaints data: 3.32 million complaints about financial services in the first six months of 2017

    Press Releases Published: 23/10/2017 Last modified: 23/10/2017
    The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has today published the data on the number of complaints reported by firms for the first half of 2017.
  10. Coronavirus linked forbearance: key findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 25/03/2021 Last modified: 15/04/2021
    We set out our findings from our review, where we considered mortgage and consumer credit firms' implementation of Tailored Support Guidance since November 2020 and the operational readiness of firms to support customers in financial difficulty.