Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 31 to 40 of 225 search results for publish complaints data on their website.

  1. Consumer investments data review 2020

    Data Published: 18/01/2021 Last modified: 13/07/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 January and 31 October 2020.
  2. Price comparison websites

    Thematic reviews Published: 24/11/2013 Last modified: 24/11/2013
    Price comparison websites have changed the way consumers shop for insurance and the way firms design, price and distribute their products. They can save people time and provide them with more choice - however, we want to be sure that consumers
  3. Regulation round-up May 2018

    Newsletters Published: 17/05/2018 Last modified: 17/05/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  4. 2019 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 02/10/2020
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2019. 
  5. Regulation round-up December 2017

    Newsletters Published: 14/12/2017 Last modified: 14/12/2017
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  6. Regulation round-up March 2019

    Newsletters Published: 26/03/2019 Last modified: 26/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly update on the latest news that affects your sector.
  7. Interpreting the data

    Data Published: 15/08/2019 Last modified: 23/09/2020
    Find out how the data the FCA requires from providers of personal and business current accounts is measured.
  8. Regulation round-up October 2017

    Newsletters Published: 19/10/2017 Last modified: 19/02/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  9. Better information on current account services

    News stories Published: 15/08/2018 Last modified: 25/09/2019
    From today, the main current account providers are publishing better information about additional services they offer all consumers, including those in potentially vulnerable circumstances.
  10. PS17/26: Information about current account services

    Policy statements Published: 25/07/2017 Last modified: 12/12/2017
    We are confirming changes to the Handbook to require providers of personal current accounts (PCAs) and business current accounts (BCAs) to publish information that will help customers to compare the service they could receive from different providers