Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 101 to 110 of 225 search results for publish complaints data on their website.

  1. Our powers to ban a promotion or advert

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 05/05/2015 Last modified: 20/06/2019
    We have the legal power to ban a financial promotion or advert that is unclear, unfair or misleading. This page sets out the action we can take using this power, as well as the steps we usually take in deciding whether to act.
  2. Personal data and supervision

    Last modified: 08/10/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our supervision functions.
  3. Contact us

    Last modified: 04/01/2022
    If you have a query, comment or complaint about the FCA you can contact us by web chat, email or phone.
  4. Accessibility statement

    Last modified: 22/06/2021
    Accessibility statement for fca.org.uk
  5. Service standards 2018/19

    Data Published: 24/06/2019 Last modified: 24/06/2019
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2018/19.
  6. Citizens Advice supercomplaint to the CMA - update

    News stories Published: 09/01/2020 Last modified: 09/01/2020
    The Competition and Markets Authority (CMA) published its response to the Citizens Advice super-complaint on the loyalty penalty in December 2018, making several cross-cutting and market-specific recommendations in the cash savings, home insurance
  7. Climate Financial Risk Forum (CFRF)

    How we operate Last modified: 20/12/2021
    The CFRF builds capacity and shares best practice across financial regulators and industry, to advance our sector’s responses to the financial risks from climate change.
  8. Rights of victims

    Complaints and compensation Report a firm Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 26/05/2020
    If you are a potential victim in a criminal case the FCA is investigating, find out what you can expect from us.
  9. Personal data and market oversight

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our market oversight functions.
  10. CCR007 Consumer Credit data: Key data FAQs

    Registers and systems Published: 15/09/2016 Last modified: 04/04/2017
    Question 4: Number of complaints related to credit-related regulated activities received in period. ... This is a complaint about the dentist’s charges, not about the credit agreement.