Filter results
Filter by document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 11 of 432 search results for payment protection insurance complaints.

  1. Payment protection insurance complaints deadline Progress Report

    PPI Corporate documents Published: 24/10/2018 Last modified: 24/10/2018
    This report provides an update on the progress of our consumer communications campaign and supervisory work in support of the 29 August 2019 deadline for payment protection insurance (PPI) complaints.
  2. PS17/3: Payment protection insurance complaints: feedback on CP16/20 and final rules and guidance

    Policy and guidance Policy statements Published: 02/03/2017 Last modified: 09/02/2018
    This Policy Statement includes final rules and guidance on payment protection insurance (PPI) complaints. It completes the consultation process we began in Consultation Paper 15/39 and continued in Consultation Paper 16/20. 
  3. TR13/7 - Payment protection insurance complaints: report on the fairness of medium-sized firms’ decisions and redress

    Thematic reviews Published: 25/09/2013 Last modified: 15/11/2016
    This thematic review sets out findings from our project looking at how some firms have handled payment protection insurance complaints. ... Thematic Review 13/7 - Payment protection insurance complaints: report on the fairness of medium-sized firms’
  4. Payment Protection Insurance (PPI) reporting form

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 08/05/2016 Last modified: 10/04/2017
    Find the reporting form to be used by firms that have been requested to provide monthly data on specific PPI management information.
  5. How to complain

    Consumers Complaints and compensation Published: 19/04/2016 Last modified: 12/12/2019
    Financial firms we regulate must have a procedure in place for resolving disputes with their customers and respond to you within set deadlines.
  6. Complaints data

    Data Published: 17/10/2019 Last modified: 17/10/2019
    The FCA publishes details of the complaints received by banks, insurers, lenders and other firms, and what those complaints were about. View the latest data and the most complained about firms and financial products.
  7. CP15/39: Rules and guidance on payment protection insurance complaints

    Consultation papers Published: 26/11/2015 Last modified: 30/11/2015
    In this paper, we consult on proposed new rules and guidance for payment protection insurance (PPI) complaints. Why are we issuing this consultation paper? This Consultation Paper sets out, and asks for views on, our proposals for: a new rule that would set a deadline by which consumers would need to make their PPI complaints or else lose their...
  8. Consumers

    Consumers Last modified: 04/12/2019
    Consumers can find out about their rights with banking, insurance, mortgages and financial advice, and how to complain or avoid scams.
  9. Regulation round-up March 2019

    Newsletters Published: 26/03/2019 Last modified: 26/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly update on the latest news that affects your sector.
  10. PS17/3: Payment protection insurance complaints [pdf]

    Policy statements Published: 02/03/2017
    This Policy Statement includes final rules and guidance on payment protection insurance (PPI) complaints. It completes the consultation process we began in Consultation Paper 15/39 and continued in Consultation Paper 16/20.