Filter results
Filter by document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 11 of 433 search results for payment protection insurance complaints.

  1. Payment protection insurance complaints deadline Progress Report

    PPI Corporate documents Published: 24/10/2018 Last modified: 24/10/2018
    This report provides an update on the progress of our consumer communications campaign and supervisory work in support of the 29 August 2019 deadline for payment protection insurance (PPI) complaints.
  2. PS17/3: Payment protection insurance complaints: feedback on CP16/20 and final rules and guidance

    Policy and guidance Policy statements Published: 02/03/2017 Last modified: 09/02/2018
    This Policy Statement includes final rules and guidance on payment protection insurance (PPI) complaints. It completes the consultation process we began in Consultation Paper 15/39 and continued in Consultation Paper 16/20. 
  3. How to complain

    Consumers Complaints and compensation Published: 19/04/2016 Last modified: 22/08/2017
    If you are unhappy with a financial product or service, you can complain.
  4. Payment Protection Insurance (PPI) reporting form

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 08/05/2016 Last modified: 10/04/2017
    Find the reporting form to be used by firms that have been requested to provide monthly data on specific PPI management information.
  5. CP15/39: Rules and guidance on payment protection insurance complaints

    Consultation papers Published: 26/11/2015 Last modified: 30/11/2015
    In this paper, we consult on proposed new rules and guidance for payment protection insurance (PPI) complaints. Why are we issuing this consultation paper? This Consultation Paper sets out, and asks for views on, our proposals for: a new rule that would set a deadline by which consumers would need to make their PPI complaints or else lose their...
  6. TR13/7 - Payment protection insurance complaints: report on the fairness of medium-sized firms’ decisions and redress

    Thematic reviews Published: 25/09/2013 Last modified: 15/11/2016
    This thematic review sets out findings from our project looking at how some firms have handled payment protection insurance complaints. ... Thematic Review 13/7 - Payment protection insurance complaints: report on the fairness of medium-sized firms’
  7. About our data

    Last modified: 10/09/2019
    We publish a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often we publish them.
  8. TR14/14 - Redress for payment protection insurance (PPI) mis-sales

    Thematic reviews Published: 29/08/2014 Last modified: 12/09/2014
    We publish an update on firms’ progress in the handling of payment protection insurance (PPI) complaints. Why are we issuing this thematic review? Payment protection insurance (PPI) has developed into the biggest issue of financial mis-selling in recent years and has significantly damaged public trust in financial institutions. Ensuring that...
  9. Regulation round-up March 2019

    Newsletters Published: 26/03/2019 Last modified: 26/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly update on the latest news that affects your sector.
  10. Service standards 2018/19

    Data Published: 24/06/2019 Last modified: 24/06/2019
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2018/19.