Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 10 of 81 search results for complaints data to help assess how well firms are treating.

  1. Aggregate complaints data: 2020 H2

    Data Published: 29/04/2021 Last modified: 28/10/2021
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported to us during the second half (H2) of 2020, between 1 July and 31 December 2020. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group.
  2. Aggregate complaints data: 2021 H1

    Data Published: 28/10/2021 Last modified: 15/11/2021
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported to us during the first half (H1) of 2021, between 1 January and 30 June 2021. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group.
  3. Technical information on the aggregate data

    Data Published: 06/05/2016 Last modified: 28/10/2021
    We publish complaints data every six months for firm returns with a half-year period ending between 1 January and 30 June (H1) and between 1 July and 31 December (H2). This page provides more information about how the FCA collects and reports these
  4. Aggregate complaints data: 2020 H1

    Data Published: 15/12/2020 Last modified: 29/04/2021
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported to us during the first half (H1) of 2020, between 1 January and 30 June 2020. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group.
  5. Aggregate complaints data: 2019 H1

    Data Published: 17/10/2019 Last modified: 17/10/2019
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported to the FCA during the first half (H1) of 2019, between 1 January and 30 July 2019. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group. 
  6. Aggregate complaints data: 2019 H2

    Data Published: 16/04/2020 Last modified: 16/04/2020
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported to the FCA during the second half (H2) of 2019, between 1 July and 31 December 2019. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group. 
  7. Aggregate complaints data: 2018 H2

    Data Published: 18/04/2019 Last modified: 18/04/2019
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported during the second half (H2) of 2018, between 1 July and 31 December 2018. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group.
  8. Consumer credit – Ongoing service and end of agreement

    Consumer credit firms Published: 26/04/2019 Last modified: 29/04/2019
    We want to help firms understand what they are required to do under our rules and what our expectations are of them. On this page, we outline why your commitment to customers does not end after they enter into an agreement with you.
  9. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H1

    Data and research Published: 06/10/2016 Last modified: 06/08/2020
    The FCA collects complaints data from firms to assess how well they are treating their customers and how firms’ performance changes over time.
  10. Regulation round-up October 2013

    Newsletters Published: 29/10/2013 Last modified: 13/06/2016
    Our data shows 2.9million complaints were made in the first half of 2013, compared to 3.4million consumer complaints reported by firms in the previous six months. ... In May we asked around 5400 firms to complete an outline survey to help us assess how