Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 10 of 543 search results for complaints data to help assess.

  1. About our data

    Last modified: 18/09/2020
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.
  2. Aggregate complaints data: 2019 H2

    Data Published: 16/04/2020 Last modified: 16/04/2020
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported to the FCA during the second half (H2) of 2019, between 1 July and 31 December 2019. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group. 
  3. Aggregate complaints data: 2019 H1

    Data Published: 17/10/2019 Last modified: 17/10/2019
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported to the FCA during the first half (H1) of 2019, between 1 January and 30 July 2019. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group. 
  4. Aggregate complaints data: 2018 H2

    Data Published: 18/04/2019 Last modified: 18/04/2019
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported during the second half (H2) of 2018, between 1 July and 31 December 2018. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group.
  5. Information we can share

    Last modified: 07/09/2020
    A guide to what we can share with the public about firms, people and markets, and what we can’t
  6. Payment protection insurance explained

    PPI Consumers Last modified: 22/08/2020
    Payment protection insurance (PPI) was usually sold with products that you need to make repayments on, like a loan, credit card or mortgage.
  7. After you complain about PPI

    PPI Consumers Last modified: 22/08/2020
    Find out what happens after you complain about PPI, how long you should wait for a response from your provider, and what to do if you aren’t happy with your final response.
  8. Consumer credit – Ongoing service and end of agreement

    Consumer credit firms Published: 26/04/2019 Last modified: 29/04/2019
    We want to help firms understand what they are required to do under our rules and what our expectations are of them. On this page, we outline why your commitment to customers does not end after they enter into an agreement with you.
  9. FCA provides update on PPI

    Press Releases Published: 02/08/2016 Last modified: 26/06/2019
    CP16/20, 2 August 2016 Rules and guidance on payment protection insurance complaints: feedback on CP15/39 and further consultation. ... CP15/39, 26 November 2015: Rules and guidance on payment protection insurance complaints.
  10. Complaints handling review findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 15/08/2018 Last modified: 15/08/2018
    The findings of our review of how Non-deposit Taking Mortgage Lenders (NDTMLs) and Mortgage Third-Party Administrators (MTPAs) handle complaints.