Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 10 of 331 search results for complaints data to help assess.

  1. About our data

    Last modified: 14/09/2021
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.
  2. Aggregate complaints data: 2020 H2

    Data Published: 29/04/2021 Last modified: 29/04/2021
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported to us during the second half (H2) of 2020, between 1 July and 31 December 2020. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group.
  3. Consumer investments data review 2021

    Data Published: 15/09/2021 Last modified: 15/09/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 April 2020 and 31 March 2021.
  4. Aggregate complaints data: 2020 H1

    Data Published: 15/12/2020 Last modified: 29/04/2021
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported to us during the first half (H1) of 2020, between 1 January and 30 June 2020. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group.
  5. Aggregate complaints data: 2019 H2

    Data Published: 16/04/2020 Last modified: 16/04/2020
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported to the FCA during the second half (H2) of 2019, between 1 July and 31 December 2019. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group. 
  6. Aggregate complaints data: 2019 H1

    Data Published: 17/10/2019 Last modified: 17/10/2019
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported to the FCA during the first half (H1) of 2019, between 1 January and 30 July 2019. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group. 
  7. Aggregate complaints data: 2018 H2

    Data Published: 18/04/2019 Last modified: 18/04/2019
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported during the second half (H2) of 2018, between 1 July and 31 December 2018. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group.
  8. Consumer Investments: Strategy and Feedback Statement

    Corporate documents Published: 14/09/2021 Last modified: 17/09/2021
    The FCA sets out its view of consumer harm in this market and its 3-year strategy to address this. 
  9. Personal data and supervision

    Last modified: 06/09/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our supervision functions.
  10. Information we can share

    Last modified: 07/09/2021
    A guide to what we can share with the public about firms, people and markets, and what we can’t