Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 61 to 70 of 333 search results for complaints data to help assess.

  1. General insurance product value and coronavirus (Covid-19) Guidance – update

    Studies and reviews Multi-firm reviews Published: 25/08/2021 Last modified: 25/08/2021
    We set out the findings from our multi-firm review assessing how firms have responded to our general insurance (GI) distribution chain Guidance (further to the product governance rules implemented by the IDD) and coronavirus (Covid-19) value Guidance
  2. Trust and confidence - ensuring firms’ ethics are built around their customers

    Speeches Published: 12/11/2013 Last modified: 12/11/2013
    Speech by Clive Adamson, Director of Supervision, at the Insurance Institute of London, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  3. CCR007 Consumer Credit data: Key data help text

    Registers and systems Published: 15/09/2016 Last modified: 04/04/2017
    The data we collect from firms identifies trends and emerging risks and helps us to monitor compliance and is also used to calculate the consumer credit-related portion of your annual fees (based on your consumer credit income).
  4. Speech: Beyond economics?

    Insight Published: 25/01/2017 Last modified: 28/02/2017
    We have not applied Neuroeconomics but have considered whether it could help us, given some apparent usage by firms. ... We see possible help with this in the public sector management literature on ‘wicked problems’.
  5. Data

    Last modified: 19/10/2021
    All data published by the Financial Conduct Authority.
  6. Report competition law infringements

    Last modified: 20/10/2021
    Your answers to the questions in this form will help us decide if we should formally investigate your complaint under the Competition Act 1998. ... Address. Email. Have you contacted any other regulators or organisations with your complaint?
  7. Contact us

    Last modified: 16/10/2021
    If you have a query, comment or complaint about the FCA you can contact us by web chat, email or phone.
  8. Operational Resilience

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 17/05/2017 Last modified: 15/10/2021
    We set out the requirements of our policy and how to report an operational disruption.
  9. Firm specific complaints data

    Data Published: 29/04/2021 Last modified: 07/05/2021
    The FCA provides complaints data at firm level by different product categories. The data can be accessed through the firm specific sortable tables or downloaded in Excel.
  10. Climate Financial Risk Forum (CFRF)

    How we operate Last modified: 21/10/2021
    The CFRF builds capacity and shares best practice across financial regulators and industry, to advance our sector’s responses to the financial risks from climate change.