Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 51 to 60 of 333 search results for complaints data to help assess.

  1. TR18/1: The fair treatment of existing interest-only mortgage customers

    Thematic reviews Published: 30/01/2018 Last modified: 30/01/2018
    This report shares the findings of our thematic review into the fair treatment of existing interest-only mortgage customers by lenders.
  2. The FCA's response to COVID-19 and expectations for 2020

    Speeches Published: 04/06/2020 Last modified: 04/06/2020
    Speech by Megan Butler, Executive Director of Supervision – Investment, Wholesale and Specialists at the FCA, delivered at PIMFA’s Virtual Festival.
  3. Defined Benefit (DB) transfers – further update on our work

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 05/06/2020 Last modified: 24/08/2020
    We set out further findings from our assessment of the suitability of defined benefit (DB) transfer advice, as part of a package of measures to improve standards in this area.
  4. Consumer credit regulation: the journey so far

    Speeches Published: 08/04/2016 Last modified: 08/04/2016
    Speech by Tracey McDermott, Acting Chief Executive, FCA, delivered at the Credit Summit 2016 on 7 April 2016. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  5. What does the future of insurance broking look like?

    Speeches Published: 02/07/2013 Last modified: 18/07/2013
    Speech by Simon Green, Head of General Insurance and Protection, the FCA, at the Incisive Media Insurance Age Regulation event, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  6. Regulation round-up July 2018

    Newsletters Published: 26/07/2018 Last modified: 13/12/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  7. Coronavirus linked forbearance: key findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 25/03/2021 Last modified: 15/04/2021
    We set out our findings from our review, where we considered mortgage and consumer credit firms' implementation of Tailored Support Guidance since November 2020 and the operational readiness of firms to support customers in financial difficulty.
  8. Chief Executive speaks at APM about recent work and future challenges

    Speeches Published: 20/07/2016 Last modified: 20/07/2016
    Speech by Andrew Bailey, Chief Executive at the FCA, delivered at our 2016 Annual Public Meeting.
  9. Ensuring the UK remains open for business – requirements for foreign-owned firms

    Speeches Published: 13/11/2013 Last modified: 14/11/2013
    Speech by Clive Adamson, Director of Supervision, at the Association of Foreign Banks, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  10. Consumer credit countdown – Review into debt collection practices of payday lenders starts on day one of FCA regulation

    Press Releases Published: 12/03/2014 Last modified: 30/09/2016
    This will include how they communicate, how they propose to help people regain control of their debt, and how sympathetic they are to each borrower’s individual situation. ... Continue to engage with the industry to encourage them to create a real-time