Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 21 to 30 of 333 search results for complaints data to help assess.

  1. Consumer investments data review 2021

    Data Published: 15/09/2021 Last modified: 15/09/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 April 2020 and 31 March 2021.
  2. Service standards 2019/20

    Data Published: 24/06/2020 Last modified: 24/06/2020
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2019/20.
  3. Consumer investments data review 2020

    Data Published: 18/01/2021 Last modified: 13/07/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 January and 31 October 2020.
  4. Information we can share

    Last modified: 07/09/2021
    A guide to what we can share with the public about firms, people and markets, and what we can’t
  5. Service standards 2018/19

    Data Published: 24/06/2019 Last modified: 24/06/2019
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2018/19.
  6. Regulation round-up March 2019

    Newsletters Published: 26/03/2019 Last modified: 26/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly update on the latest news that affects your sector.
  7. General Insurance value measures data – year ending 31 August 2019

    Data Published: 08/09/2020 Last modified: 10/09/2020
    The FCA has published general insurance (GI) value measures data value measures data for 28 insurers (including both UK and EEA firms) for the year ending 31 August 2019.  
  8. Citizens Advice supercomplaint to the CMA - update

    News stories Published: 09/01/2020 Last modified: 09/01/2020
    The Competition and Markets Authority (CMA) published its response to the Citizens Advice super-complaint on the loyalty penalty in December 2018, making several cross-cutting and market-specific recommendations in the cash savings, home insurance
  9. Regulation round-up November 2017

    Newsletters Published: 16/11/2017 Last modified: 16/11/2017
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  10. Reporting requirements: payment service providers and e-money issuers

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 12/05/2015 Last modified: 17/03/2021
    The information and data we need from you to meet your regular reporting requirements, including details on how to submit your report.