Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 11 to 20 of 333 search results for complaints data to help assess.

  1. Complaints handling review findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 15/08/2018 Last modified: 15/08/2018
    The findings of our review of how Non-deposit Taking Mortgage Lenders (NDTMLs) and Mortgage Third-Party Administrators (MTPAs) handle complaints.
  2. Consumer credit – Ongoing service and end of agreement

    Consumer credit firms Published: 26/04/2019 Last modified: 29/04/2019
    We want to help firms understand what they are required to do under our rules and what our expectations are of them. On this page, we outline why your commitment to customers does not end after they enter into an agreement with you.
  3. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H1

    Data and research Published: 06/10/2016 Last modified: 06/08/2020
    The FCA collects complaints data from firms to assess how well they are treating their customers and how firms’ performance changes over time.
  4. Our supervisory approach to PPI

    News stories Published: 16/08/2017 Last modified: 16/08/2017
    We will soon be launching a campaign to inform people about the 29 August 2019 deadline to complain about payment protection insurance (PPI). This campaign will complement the regulatory and supervisory work we have done – and will continue to do
  5. Personal data and recruitment

    Last modified: 01/04/2021
    This page sets out how and why we use applicant’s personal data that is collected for recruitment purposes.
  6. Regulation round-up October 2013

    Newsletters Published: 29/10/2013 Last modified: 13/06/2016
    92% of the complaints reported in the first half of 2013 were closed in eight weeks, the highest percentage since this data was first published in 2006. ... In May we asked around 5400 firms to complete an outline survey to help us assess how ready firms
  7. Personal data and enforcement

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our enforcement functions.
  8. The FCA publishes data on complaints and redress for the first half of 2013

    Press Releases Published: 16/10/2013 Last modified: 16/10/2013
    Publishing complaints data is a powerful tool that helps encourage competition between firms to improve their service to customers; and help consumers assess their relationships with banks and other providers.”. ... 1,425. Close. The latest complaints
  9. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H2

    Firms Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 23/10/2017
    This data includes all the complaints that firms report to us.
  10. Personal data and supervision

    Last modified: 08/10/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our supervision functions.