Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 81 to 90 of 242 search results for complaints data to help assess how well firms.

  1. Complaints handling review findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 15/08/2018 Last modified: 15/08/2018
    The findings of our review of how Non-deposit Taking Mortgage Lenders (NDTMLs) and Mortgage Third-Party Administrators (MTPAs) handle complaints.
  2. Adviser reporting requirements

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 12/05/2015 Last modified: 01/05/2020
    We need information to show that you are complying with the Retail Distribution Review (RDR) rules, so we can supervise your firm effectively.
  3. Promoting competition

    What we do Published: 22/03/2016 Last modified: 14/01/2020
    How we promote effective competition in the interests of consumers.
  4. FCA provides update on PPI

    Press Releases Published: 02/08/2016 Last modified: 26/06/2019
    to clarify how firms should assess fairness and redress where commission or profit share rates vary during the life of the PPI policy. ... CP15/39, 26 November 2015: Rules and guidance on payment protection insurance complaints.
  5. Service standards 2020/21

    Data Published: 15/07/2021 Last modified: 15/07/2021
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2020/21.
  6. Research Note: EMIR data and derivatives market policies

    Data and research Research Published: 06/08/2018 Last modified: 06/08/2018
    In 2012, the European Union (EU) implemented the post-financial crisis G20 agreements on derivatives markets by adopting the European Market Infrastructure Regulation (EMIR). In this Research Note, we assess the impact of two key EMIR obligations
  7. Account information and payment initiation services

    Consumers Know your rights Published: 08/12/2017 Last modified: 10/08/2021
    Find out more about AISPs and PISPs, the importance of giving your explicit consent for services, and how to protect yourself against fraud.
  8. 2016 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 30/01/2020
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2016. 
  9. Our supervisory approach to PPI

    News stories Published: 16/08/2017 Last modified: 16/08/2017
    We will soon be launching a campaign to inform people about the 29 August 2019 deadline to complain about payment protection insurance (PPI). This campaign will complement the regulatory and supervisory work we have done – and will continue to do
  10. UK CRR reporting

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 17/05/2016 Last modified: 05/01/2021
    The UK CRR/CRD IV include a reporting framework for Financial Reporting (FINREP) and Common Reporting (COREP). Find out more about the supervisory reporting frameworks, including guidelines and templates.