Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 41 to 50 of 242 search results for complaints data to help assess how well firms.

  1. Getting the right investor outcomes

    Speeches Published: 24/09/2014 Last modified: 30/09/2014
    Speech by William Amos, Director of Wholesale Banking and Investment Management at the Investment Week Fund Management Summit, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  2. Relending by high-cost lenders

    Firms Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/08/2020 Last modified: 07/08/2020
    This report sets out our review findings of relending by firms in the high-cost lenders portfolio.
  3. Regulation round-up January 2019

    Newsletters Published: 17/01/2019 Last modified: 28/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  4. Improving the suitability of financial advice

    Speeches Published: 19/09/2019 Last modified: 03/10/2019
    Speech by Debbie Gupta, Director of Life Insurance and Financial Advice Supervision at the FCA, delivered at Money Marketing Interactive Conference 2019, Harrogate.
  5. Regulation round-up December 2018

    Newsletters Published: 13/12/2018 Last modified: 13/12/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  6. Transforming to a forward-looking, proactive regulator

    Speeches Published: 15/07/2021 Last modified: 15/07/2021
    Speech by our CEO, Nikhil Rathi, delivered at the FCA’s Our Role and Business Plan webinar.
  7. The FCA's response to COVID-19 and expectations for 2020

    Speeches Published: 04/06/2020 Last modified: 04/06/2020
    Speech by Megan Butler, Executive Director of Supervision – Investment, Wholesale and Specialists at the FCA, delivered at PIMFA’s Virtual Festival.
  8. Defined Benefit (DB) transfers – further update on our work

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 05/06/2020 Last modified: 24/08/2020
    We set out further findings from our assessment of the suitability of defined benefit (DB) transfer advice, as part of a package of measures to improve standards in this area.
  9. Regulation round-up July 2018

    Newsletters Published: 26/07/2018 Last modified: 13/12/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  10. Consumer credit regulation: the journey so far

    Speeches Published: 08/04/2016 Last modified: 08/04/2016
    Speech by Tracey McDermott, Acting Chief Executive, FCA, delivered at the Credit Summit 2016 on 7 April 2016. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.