Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 21 to 30 of 242 search results for complaints data to help assess how well firms.

  1. Service standards 2018/19

    Data Published: 24/06/2019 Last modified: 24/06/2019
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2018/19.
  2. Citizens Advice supercomplaint to the CMA - update

    News stories Published: 09/01/2020 Last modified: 09/01/2020
    The Competition and Markets Authority (CMA) published its response to the Citizens Advice super-complaint on the loyalty penalty in December 2018, making several cross-cutting and market-specific recommendations in the cash savings, home insurance
  3. Review of debt management sector gets underway

    News stories Published: 19/10/2017 Last modified: 19/10/2017
    We are undertaking a thematic review of the debt management sector, in line with the commitment in our 2017/18 Business Plan.  
  4. Regulation round-up March 2019

    Newsletters Published: 26/03/2019 Last modified: 26/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly update on the latest news that affects your sector.
  5. Regulation round-up November 2017

    Newsletters Published: 16/11/2017 Last modified: 16/11/2017
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  6. Regulatory priorities for retail banking

    Speeches Published: 23/11/2017 Last modified: 23/11/2017
    Speech delivered by Karina McTeague, Director of Retail Banking Supervision at the FCA, at the Westminster Business Forum on retail banking and payments.
  7. Consumer Credit Seminar

    Speeches Published: 21/10/2014 Last modified: 21/10/2014
    Speech by Linda Woodall, Director of Mortgage and Consumer Lending of the FCA, at the Consumer Credit seminar at the BBA in London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  8. General Insurance value measures data – year ending 31 August 2019

    Data Published: 08/09/2020 Last modified: 10/09/2020
    The FCA has published general insurance (GI) value measures data value measures data for 28 insurers (including both UK and EEA firms) for the year ending 31 August 2019.  
  9. Regulation round-up August 2018

    Newsletters Published: 16/08/2018 Last modified: 16/08/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  10. Reporting requirements: payment service providers and e-money issuers

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 12/05/2015 Last modified: 17/03/2021
    The information and data we need from you to meet your regular reporting requirements, including details on how to submit your report.