Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 51 to 60 of 112 search results for complaints data to help assess how well firms are treating.

  1. Mutual societies registration function: 2021-22

    Corporate documents Published: 24/05/2022 Last modified: 24/05/2022
    An update on our work and a breakdown of societies on the register. 
  2. Changes in mortgage regulation

    Speeches Published: 11/11/2015 Last modified: 11/11/2015
    Speech by Jonathan Davidson, Director of Supervision – Retail and Authorisations, delivered at the Council of Mortgage Lenders conference, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  3. A financial system to support the recovery

    Speeches Published: 16/06/2020 Last modified: 16/06/2020
    Speech by Charles Randell, Chair of the FCA, to a virtual roundtable of bank chairs hosted by UK Finance.
  4. Regulation round-up November 2017

    Newsletters Published: 16/11/2017 Last modified: 16/11/2017
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  5. 2021 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 31/03/2022
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2021.
  6. FCA highlights concerns when credit firms allow repeat borrowing

    Press Releases Published: 06/08/2020 Last modified: 07/08/2020
    The FCA has today published the findings of a review into relending by firms that offer high-cost credit.
  7. Regulation round-up August 2018

    Newsletters Published: 16/08/2018 Last modified: 16/08/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  8. Personal data and enforcement

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our enforcement functions.
  9. The journey to a sustainable credit market

    Speeches Published: 26/03/2015 Last modified: 26/03/2015
    Speech by Christopher Woolard, Director of Strategy & Competition, FCA, delivered at the Credit Summit. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  10. MiFID II: product governance review

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 26/02/2021 Last modified: 15/04/2021
    In this MiFID II review we looked at product governance in a sample of 8 asset management firms.