Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 41 to 50 of 81 search results for complaints data to help assess how well firms are treating.

  1. Cyber resilience and supplier risk: moving beyond compliance

    Speeches Published: 17/11/2017 Last modified: 30/11/2017
    Speech delivered by Nausicaa Delfas, Chief Operating Officer at the FCA, at the Cyber Security Summit and Expo 2017
  2. Regulation round-up August 2018

    Newsletters Published: 16/08/2018 Last modified: 16/08/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  3. A financial system to support the recovery

    Speeches Published: 16/06/2020 Last modified: 16/06/2020
    Speech by Charles Randell, Chair of the FCA, to a virtual roundtable of bank chairs hosted by UK Finance.
  4. Building a financial regulatory system suitable for the UK in the new era

    Speeches Published: 01/07/2020 Last modified: 01/07/2020
    Speech delivered by Nausicaa Delfas, Executive Director of International, at the City & Financial Professional Virtual Roundtables.
  5. General Insurance value measures data – year ending 31 August 2018

    Data Published: 30/01/2019 Last modified: 30/01/2019
    The FCA has published general insurance (GI) value measures data for 30 insurers (including both UK and EEA firms) for the year ending 31 August 2018.  
  6. Regulating for better outcomes - next steps in consumer credit

    Speeches Published: 08/10/2021 Last modified: 08/10/2021
    Speech by Nisha Arora, Director of Consumer and Retail Policy, given at Westminster Business Forum
  7. A forward look at regulation of the UK’s wholesale financial markets

    Speeches Published: 16/03/2021 Last modified: 16/03/2021
    Speech by Edwin Schooling Latter, Director of Markets and Wholesale Policy at the FCA, delivered at the ISLA's Post Trade Conference on 16 March.
  8. Reporting requirements: payment service providers and e-money issuers

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 12/05/2015 Last modified: 17/03/2021
    The information and data we need from you to meet your regular reporting requirements, including details on how to submit your report.
  9. Regulation round-up February 2018

    Newsletters Published: 15/02/2018 Last modified: 21/02/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  10. Sustainability

    Speeches Published: 22/07/2014 Last modified: 05/08/2014
    This should include appropriately focused risk-based monitoring. We will increasingly focus on how well firms analyse consumer complaints about PPI and proactively contact those who may have been mis-sold ... We will also continue our work to ensure that