Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 21 to 30 of 81 search results for complaints data to help assess how well firms are treating.

  1. About our data

    Last modified: 14/09/2021
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.
  2. TR18/1: The fair treatment of existing interest-only mortgage customers

    Thematic reviews Published: 30/01/2018 Last modified: 30/01/2018
    This report shares the findings of our thematic review into the fair treatment of existing interest-only mortgage customers by lenders.
  3. Pawnbroking sector review

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 10/07/2018 Last modified: 10/07/2018
    As part of our Mission, we recently published details of Our Approach to Supervision. In this, we outlined how we supervise firms as part of a portfolio of firms that share a common business model. Pawnbroking forms part of the high-cost credit
  4. Personal data and supervision

    Last modified: 08/10/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our supervision functions.
  5. Business Plan 2021/22

    Business plans Published: 15/07/2021 Last modified: 19/08/2021
    Our Business Plan 2021/22 explains how we see our future role and priorities, how we intend to deliver them and how we will measure our performance.
  6. Service standards 2019/20

    Data Published: 24/06/2020 Last modified: 24/06/2020
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2019/20.
  7. Personal data and enforcement

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our enforcement functions.
  8. Review of debt management sector gets underway

    News stories Published: 19/10/2017 Last modified: 19/10/2017
    We are undertaking a thematic review of the debt management sector, in line with the commitment in our 2017/18 Business Plan.  
  9. Outcomes-focussed regulation: a measure of success?

    Speeches Published: 06/05/2021 Last modified: 07/05/2021
    Speech by Charles Randell, Chair of the FCA and PSR, to the Building Societies Association
  10. The FCA’s Business Plan and Priorities

    Speeches Published: 16/05/2018 Last modified: 16/05/2018
    Speech by Andrew Bailey, Chief Executive at the FCA, delivered at the BIBA 2018 Annual Conference & Exhibition, Manchester