Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 21 to 30 of 112 search results for complaints data to help assess how well firms are treating.

  1. Complain about us, the PRA or the Bank of England (the regulators)

    How we operate Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 19/07/2022
    Find out how to make a complaint about the regulators and how we investigate complaints.
  2. Personal data and supervision

    Last modified: 19/07/2022
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our supervision functions.
  3. FCA outcomes and metrics

    Data Published: 07/04/2022 Last modified: 20/07/2022
    The FCA is committed to being clear about how it is accountable for its progress. On this page the FCA sets out its outcomes and the metrics it will use to measure them.
  4. Data strategy update 2022

    Data Published: 23/06/2022 Last modified: 24/06/2022
    The FCA sets out where it has made progress against its 2020 Data Strategy, where it has more to do, and where it has increased its focus.
  5. Our Perimeter Report

    Annual reports Published: 19/07/2022 Last modified: 03/08/2022
    Our perimeter (remit) determines the activities we regulate and the level of protection consumers can expect when they buy financial services and products
  6. Reporting requirements: payment service providers and e-money issuers

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 12/05/2015 Last modified: 21/06/2022
    The information and data we need from you to meet your regular reporting requirements, including details on how to submit your report.
  7. Business interruption insurance

    Firms Focus areas Published: 12/05/2020 Last modified: 27/06/2022
    Find out how we are seeking legal clarity on business interruption (BI) insurance during the coronavirus (Covid-19) crisis.
  8. Complaints handling review findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 15/08/2018 Last modified: 15/08/2018
    The findings of our review of how Non-deposit Taking Mortgage Lenders (NDTMLs) and Mortgage Third-Party Administrators (MTPAs) handle complaints.
  9. Retail banking: product governance review

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 05/03/2018 Last modified: 05/03/2018
    The latest stage of our supervision work looked at product governance in small and medium-sized retail banks. It examined how well banks consider customers’ needs when they design and sell products and provide after-sales services. We found common
  10. FCA provides update on PPI

    Press Releases Published: 02/08/2016 Last modified: 26/06/2019
    to clarify how firms should assess fairness and redress where commission or profit share rates vary during the life of the PPI policy. ... CP15/39, 26 November 2015: Rules and guidance on payment protection insurance complaints.