Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 11 to 20 of 112 search results for complaints data to help assess how well firms are treating.

  1. Ensuring the fair treatment of customers in vulnerable circumstances

    Firms Published: 16/06/2022 Last modified: 16/06/2022
    The positive steps firms have taken to embed FCA guidance and the areas where we expect to see improvement.
  2. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H2

    Firms Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 23/10/2017
    This data includes all the complaints that firms report to us.
  3. Consumer investments data review April 2020 - March 2021

    Data Published: 15/09/2021 Last modified: 09/02/2022
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 April 2020 and 31 March 2021.
  4. Consumer Credit Seminar

    Speeches Published: 21/10/2014 Last modified: 21/10/2014
    Speech by Linda Woodall, Director of Mortgage and Consumer Lending of the FCA, at the Consumer Credit seminar at the BBA in London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  5. Consumer investments data review 2020

    Data Published: 18/01/2021 Last modified: 13/07/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 January and 31 October 2020.
  6. Regulatory priorities for retail banking

    Speeches Published: 23/11/2017 Last modified: 23/11/2017
    Speech delivered by Karina McTeague, Director of Retail Banking Supervision at the FCA, at the Westminster Business Forum on retail banking and payments.
  7. Consumer investments data review April - September 2021

    Data Published: 03/03/2022 Last modified: 03/03/2022
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 April 2021 and 30 September 2021.
  8. Sustainability

    Speeches Published: 22/07/2014 Last modified: 05/08/2014
    This should include appropriately focused risk-based monitoring. We will increasingly focus on how well firms analyse consumer complaints about PPI and proactively contact those who may have been mis-sold ... We will also continue our work to ensure that
  9. Andrew Bailey speech at the Annual Public Meeting 2018

    Speeches Published: 11/09/2018 Last modified: 11/09/2018
    Speech by Andrew Bailey, Chief Executive of the FCA, delivered at our 2018 Annual Public Meeting.
  10. About our data

    Last modified: 19/07/2022
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.