Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 11 to 20 of 81 search results for complaints data to help assess how well firms are treating.

  1. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H2

    Firms Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 23/10/2017
    This data includes all the complaints that firms report to us.
  2. Consumer investments data review 2021

    Data Published: 15/09/2021 Last modified: 15/09/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 April 2020 and 31 March 2021.
  3. Consumer investments data review 2020

    Data Published: 18/01/2021 Last modified: 13/07/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 January and 31 October 2020.
  4. Regulatory priorities for retail banking

    Speeches Published: 23/11/2017 Last modified: 23/11/2017
    Speech delivered by Karina McTeague, Director of Retail Banking Supervision at the FCA, at the Westminster Business Forum on retail banking and payments.
  5. Consumer Credit Seminar

    Speeches Published: 21/10/2014 Last modified: 21/10/2014
    Speech by Linda Woodall, Director of Mortgage and Consumer Lending of the FCA, at the Consumer Credit seminar at the BBA in London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  6. Andrew Bailey speech at the Annual Public Meeting 2018

    Speeches Published: 11/09/2018 Last modified: 11/09/2018
    Speech by Andrew Bailey, Chief Executive of the FCA, delivered at our 2018 Annual Public Meeting.
  7. Complaints handling review findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 15/08/2018 Last modified: 15/08/2018
    The findings of our review of how Non-deposit Taking Mortgage Lenders (NDTMLs) and Mortgage Third-Party Administrators (MTPAs) handle complaints.
  8. Personal data used by the Contact Centre

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to help us respond when you write to us or call our Contact Centre.
  9. The FCA publishes data on complaints and redress for the first half of 2013

    Press Releases Published: 16/10/2013 Last modified: 16/10/2013
    Publishing complaints data is a powerful tool that helps encourage competition between firms to improve their service to customers; and help consumers assess their relationships with banks and other providers.”. ... 1,425. Close. The latest complaints
  10. Complain about us, the PRA or the Bank of England (the regulators)

    How we operate Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 10/08/2021
    Find out how to make a complaint about the regulators and how we investigate complaints.