Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 21 to 30 of 561 search results for board effectiveness review.

  1. Policy development update

    News stories Published: 02/07/2020 Last modified: 10/09/2021
    The policy development update provides some information on our recent and upcoming publications but should not be regarded as comprehensive.
  2. Primary Market Bulletin 44

    Newsletters Published: 20/03/2023 Last modified: 20/03/2023
    This edition covers diversity and inclusion, when a prospectus is required in Schemes of Arrangement and regulatory news with multimedia content.
  3. Independent review of the Connaught Income Fund Series 1

    Last modified: 23/02/2023
    An independent review into the FSA’s – and subsequently the FCA’s – approach to, implementation and oversight of the Connaught Income Fund Series 1.
  4. Primary Market Bulletin 48

    Newsletters Published: 26/04/2024 Last modified: 26/04/2024
    This special edition consults on changes we propose to make to guidance in our Knowledge Base
  5. Office for Professional Body Anti-Money Laundering Supervision (OPBAS)

    About us How we operate Published: 23/01/2018 Last modified: 10/05/2024
    OPBAS is the Office for Professional Body Anti-Money Laundering Supervision
  6. Operational resilience: insights and observations for firms

    Tasks for firms Published: 28/05/2024 Last modified: 28/05/2024
    Make sure your firm is ready to comply with the FCA's operational resilience rules by 31 March 2025. Use our observations to help review your firm’s approach.
  7. A credit market that delivers for consumers

    Speeches Published: 27/04/2023 Last modified: 27/04/2023
    Speech by Roma Pearson, Director of Consumer Finance, delivered at Credit Summit 2023.
  8. FCA consults on reforms to improve the effectiveness of UK primary markets

    Press Releases Published: 05/07/2021 Last modified: 05/07/2021
    The FCA has today launched a consultation on a series of proposed reforms to improve the effectiveness of UK primary markets, alongside a discussion of how we might continue to develop the regime to ensure the UK remains a competitive and dynamic
  9. Liquidity Management multi-firm review

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/07/2023 Last modified: 06/07/2023
    Informing the asset management industry of the conclusions and recommendations from our multi-firm review on fund liquidity management.
  10. FCA outcomes and metrics

    Data Published: 02/04/2022 Last modified: 01/07/2024
    The FCA is committed to being clear about how it is accountable for its progress. On this page the FCA sets out its outcomes and the metrics it will use to measure them.