Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 11 to 20 of 561 search results for board effectiveness review.

  1. Committees

    About us Who we are Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 28/06/2024
    The FCA Board has several committees to which it delegates certain function/powers.
  2. Chairman’s speech

    Speeches Published: 18/07/2013 Last modified: 18/07/2013
    Speech by FCA Chairman, John Griffith-Jones, at the Annual Public Meeting, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  3. Safeguarding arrangements of non-bank payment service providers

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 04/07/2019 Last modified: 04/07/2019
    In the first 6 months of 2019 we carried out a multi-firm review with 11 non-bank payment service providers (PSPs) to assess how well they meet the requirements for safeguarding service users’ funds in the Payment Services Regulations 2017 (PSRs)
  4. Wholesale banks and asset management cyber multi-firm review findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 10/12/2018 Last modified: 10/12/2018
    In late 2017 and early 2018 we carried out a cyber multi-firm review with a sample of 20 firms in the asset management and wholesale banking sectors. The firms we selected varied in terms of their size, scale, operating models and geography. These
  5. FCA Board

    Who we are About us Published: 02/04/2016 Last modified: 06/06/2024
    The FCA Board holds us accountable for the way we work. Find out more about its role and meet its members.
  6. Regulating in a recovery

    Speeches Published: 13/11/2014 Last modified: 13/11/2014
    Speech by John-Griffith Jones, FCA Chairman, at the CASS Business School, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  7. FCA response to the Davis Review

    Statements Published: 10/12/2014 Last modified: 10/12/2014
    The FCA has now published the report of Mr Davis’ review in full. ... These changes, which result from a recently completed review of our strategy, are primarily designed to sharpen our focus and increase our effectiveness.
  8. Primary Market Bulletin 50

    Newsletters Published: 11/07/2024 Last modified: 11/07/2024
    This special edition consults on changes we propose to make to guidance in our Knowledge Base.
  9. FCA’s proposals for a new listing regime

    Speeches Published: 17/09/2021 Last modified: 17/09/2021
    Speech by Clare Cole, Director of Market Oversight, FCA to City & Financial's 'The Modernisation of the Listing Regime' event
  10. Leadership and conduct

    Speeches Published: 31/03/2014 Last modified: 31/03/2014
    Speech by Martin Wheatley, Chief Executive, the FCA, at City Week 2014: International Financial Services in the Post-Reform World: Opportunities and Challenges. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.