Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 51 to 60 of 239 search results for also required to publish complaints data.

  1. Complaints data: July to December 2015

    News stories Published: 30/03/2016 Last modified: 16/10/2020
    View the data and the most complained about firms and financial products for July to December 2015.
  2. About the FCA

    About us What we do Published: 20/04/2016 Last modified: 22/11/2021
    The FCA is the conduct regulator for around 51,000 financial services firms and financial markets in the UK. Find out more about what we do and how we do it.
  3. What we publish

    Last modified: 15/07/2021
    We publish a wide range of publications: consultations, policy papers, decision-making documents, research and other useful information. Find out more about the types of documents available.
  4. Financial promotions quarterly data 2021 Q2

    Data Published: 21/07/2021 Last modified: 15/10/2021
    The FCA publishes data on the number of financial promotions that have been amended or withdrawn due to non-compliance with the FCA's rules. This data is for 2021 Q2.
  5. Attestations

    About us How we regulate Published: 20/04/2016 Last modified: 27/10/2021
    How and why we use attestations as a supervisory tool.
  6. Consumer credit reporting

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 11/05/2015 Last modified: 19/08/2019
    Find out the reporting requirements for firms authorised to carry out regulated consumer credit activities.
  7. Product sales data - 2020

    Data Published: 29/06/2021 Last modified: 29/06/2021
    The FCA collects data from the firms it regulates on what products they are selling. Firms operating in the mortgages, retail investments or protection sectors submit product transaction data to the FCA quarterly.
  8. FSA publishes discussion paper on transparency

    Press Releases Published: 04/03/2013 Last modified: 29/03/2013
    The Financial Services Authority (FSA) has published a discussion paper looking at how transparency and more effective disclosure could improve the accountability of the regulator and the financial services industry, and help consumers make more
  9. CMCs: how we will authorise and regulate firms

    Claims management companies Published: 17/12/2018 Last modified: 29/11/2021
    CMCs are now subject to FCA regulation – read about the standards and rules your firm will need to meet.
  10. Diversity and inclusion: Our role as a regulator

    About us Published: 10/09/2020 Last modified: 27/10/2021
    We want to see more diversity across regulated firms and listed companies. Find out about the work the FCA is doing towards this goal.