Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 41 to 50 of 239 search results for also required to publish complaints data.

  1. Chief Executive speaks at APM about recent work and future challenges

    Speeches Published: 20/07/2016 Last modified: 20/07/2016
    Speech by Andrew Bailey, Chief Executive at the FCA, delivered at our 2016 Annual Public Meeting.
  2. Relending by high-cost lenders

    Firms Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/08/2020 Last modified: 07/08/2020
    This report sets out our review findings of relending by firms in the high-cost lenders portfolio.
  3. Authorised fund managers’ assessments of their funds’ value

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/07/2021 Last modified: 06/07/2021
    This review sets out our findings from our review, where we looked at the processes used by different Authorised Fund Managers (AFMs) when they carry out assessments of value (AoVs or 'Value Assessments') for the funds they operate.
  4. Coronavirus linked forbearance: key findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 25/03/2021 Last modified: 15/04/2021
    We set out our findings from our review, where we considered mortgage and consumer credit firms' implementation of Tailored Support Guidance since November 2020 and the operational readiness of firms to support customers in financial difficulty.
  5. General insurance product value and coronavirus (Covid-19) Guidance – update

    Studies and reviews Multi-firm reviews Published: 25/08/2021 Last modified: 25/08/2021
    We set out the findings from our multi-firm review assessing how firms have responded to our general insurance (GI) distribution chain Guidance (further to the product governance rules implemented by the IDD) and coronavirus (Covid-19) value Guidance
  6. Complaints data

    Data Published: 28/10/2021 Last modified: 28/10/2021
    The FCA publishes details of the complaints received by banks, insurers, lenders and other firms, and what those complaints were about. View the latest data and the most complained about firms and financial products.
  7. Transparency

    How we operate Published: 06/04/2016 Last modified: 22/11/2021
    The FCA sets out to be as open and accountable as possible, so it can be scrutinised by consumers, firms and Parliament. To do this the FCA publishes information about regulated firms and individuals, or it requires firms and individuals to do so.
  8. Financial promotions quarterly data 2021 Q3

    Data Published: 15/10/2021 Last modified: 15/10/2021
    The FCA publishes data on the number of financial promotions that have been amended or withdrawn due to non-compliance with the FCA's rules. This data is for 2021 Q3.
  9. Complaints data: January to June 2016

    News stories Published: 06/10/2016 Last modified: 10/10/2016
    We publish details of the complaints received by banks, insurers, lenders and other firms, and what those complaints were about. See the latest data and the most complained about firms and financial products.
  10. Business interruption insurance test case – Insurer claims data

    Data Published: 16/11/2021 Last modified: 16/11/2021
    The FCA gathers information regularly from all affected insurers on the progress of their non-damage business interruption insurance claims, and publishes this data.