Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 121 to 130 of 238 search results for also required to publish complaints data.

  1. PS19/23: FCA and PRA changes to mortgage reporting requirements

    Policy statements Published: 13/12/2018 Last modified: 30/09/2019
    We summarise the feedback and our response to it following consultation paper (CP) FCA – 18/41 / PRA – 30/18.
  2. Payment Services Regulations 2017 and Electronic Money Regulations 2011

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 22/10/2015 Last modified: 17/03/2021
    Find out more about the regulation of payment services and e-money, including who is affected by the rules.
  3. Abnormal Trading Volume Ratio

    Data Published: 09/07/2019 Last modified: 12/10/2020
    In the FCA's 2018/19 Annual Report it published a new measure of market cleanliness – the Abnormal Trading Volume ratio (ATV).
  4. Letter from the Chairman to the Chief Ombudsman on application for certification under the Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Directive

    Statements Published: 09/07/2015 Last modified: 09/07/2015
    This approach to implementation will also help to ensure that PPI complaints received after the ADR Directive comes into force on 9 July 2015 are not unfairly prioritised over complaints that ... At the Oversight Committee meeting, we discussed the
  5. Regulated covered bonds

    Firms Focus areas Regulated markets Published: 13/05/2016 Last modified: 13/11/2017
    Read more about the key features of the UK regime for regulated covered bonds. This page should not be interpreted as formal FCA guidance.
  6. Regulation round-up April 2018

    Newsletters Published: 19/04/2018 Last modified: 19/04/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  7. Primary Market Bulletin 37

    Newsletters Published: 09/12/2021 Last modified: 09/12/2021
    In this edition we cover the implementation of our postponed rules that require issuers to publish their annual financial reports. We explain the importance of adequate business continuity procedures and review sponsor requirements to identify and
  8. Financial Crime: analysis of firms’ 2017-2020 REP-CRIM data

    Data Published: 07/10/2021 Last modified: 07/10/2021
    The FCA provides analysis of the annual financial crime data return (REP-CRIM) submissions for the 3 reporting periods between 2017-2020.
  9. Re-use of Public Sector Information Regulations

    Last modified: 05/10/2018
    The Re-use of Public Sector Information Regulations 2015 (SI 2015 No 1415) provides a framework for third parties to request re-use of documents published by public sector bodies.
  10. FCA publishes terms of reference for asset management market study

    Press Releases Published: 18/11/2015 Last modified: 18/11/2015
    FCA publishes terms of reference for asset management market study. Press Releases First published:. ... The FCA will also set out any areas where few or no problems have been found.