Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 41 to 50 of 120 search results for also required to publish complaints data on their website.

  1. FCA mandated and voluntary information on current account services

    Data Published: 19/08/2020 Last modified: 13/11/2020
    Current account providers are publishing better information about the services they offer consumers and small businesses. This follows action by the FCA and the Competition and Markets Authority (CMA), and a voluntary commitment by banks and
  2. General insurance value measures

    General insurers and insurance intermediaries Published: 10/11/2021 Last modified: 11/01/2022
    We've introduced new rules on reporting data on value measures in the general insurance market.
  3. Regulation round-up April 2013

    Newsletters Published: 30/04/2013 Last modified: 13/05/2013
    We have published the latest complaints data showing complaints to financial services firms between July and December 2012. ... The data is presented in two different formats; aggregate data showing the overall number of complaints made, and
  4. PS18/12: PSR regulatory fees

    Policy statements Published: 29/06/2018 Last modified: 29/06/2018
    This policy statement concludes our review of the regulatory fees regime for the Payment Systems Regulator (PSR).
  5. New FCA complaints data: 3.32 million complaints about financial services in the first six months of 2017

    Press Releases Published: 23/10/2017 Last modified: 23/10/2017
    The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has today published the data on the number of complaints reported by firms for the first half of 2017.
  6. Financial promotions quarterly data 2021 Q1

    Data Published: 06/04/2021 Last modified: 21/07/2021
    The FCA publishes data on the number of financial promotions that have been amended or withdrawn due to non-compliance with the FCA's rules, this data is for 2021 Q1.
  7. Financial promotions quarterly data 2021 Q3

    Data Published: 15/10/2021 Last modified: 15/10/2021
    The FCA publishes data on the number of financial promotions that have been amended or withdrawn due to non-compliance with the FCA's rules. This data is for 2021 Q3.
  8. Interpreting the data

    Data Published: 15/08/2019 Last modified: 23/09/2020
    Find out how the data the FCA requires from providers of personal and business current accounts is measured.
  9. Information we can share

    Last modified: 07/09/2021
    A guide to what we can share with the public about firms, people and markets, and what we can’t
  10. Service standards 2019/20

    Data Published: 24/06/2020 Last modified: 24/06/2020
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2019/20.