Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 21 to 30 of 120 search results for also required to publish complaints data on their website.

  1. Regulation round-up November 2017

    Newsletters Published: 16/11/2017 Last modified: 16/11/2017
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  2. 2017 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 07/08/2020
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2017. 
  3. Regulation round-up February 2018

    Newsletters Published: 15/02/2018 Last modified: 21/02/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  4. Consumer Investments: Strategy and Feedback Statement

    Corporate documents Published: 14/09/2021 Last modified: 14/10/2021
    The FCA sets out its view of consumer harm in this market and its 3-year strategy to address this. 
  5. 2021 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 17/05/2021
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2021.
  6. Regulation round-up March 2019

    Newsletters Published: 26/03/2019 Last modified: 26/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly update on the latest news that affects your sector.
  7. 2019 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 02/10/2020
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2019. 
  8. Consumer Credit Seminar

    Speeches Published: 21/10/2014 Last modified: 21/10/2014
    Speech by Linda Woodall, Director of Mortgage and Consumer Lending of the FCA, at the Consumer Credit seminar at the BBA in London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  9. Regulation round-up July 2018

    Newsletters Published: 26/07/2018 Last modified: 13/12/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  10. Authorised fund managers’ assessments of their funds’ value

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/07/2021 Last modified: 06/07/2021
    This review sets out our findings from our review, where we looked at the processes used by different Authorised Fund Managers (AFMs) when they carry out assessments of value (AoVs or 'Value Assessments') for the funds they operate.