Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 11 to 20 of 120 search results for also required to publish complaints data on their website.

  1. Privacy notice

    Last modified: 06/10/2021
    Our privacy notice explains how and why we use your personal data.
  2. Regulation round-up October 2017

    Newsletters Published: 19/10/2017 Last modified: 19/02/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  3. Service standards 2020/21

    Data Published: 15/07/2021 Last modified: 15/07/2021
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2020/21.
  4. Consumer investments data review 2021

    Data Published: 15/09/2021 Last modified: 15/09/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 April 2020 and 31 March 2021.
  5. Personal data and surveys, consultations and market research

    Last modified: 10/09/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to undertake surveys, consultations and market research as part of our work as a regulator.
  6. Submission methods and reporting schedule

    Registers and systems Published: 05/05/2016 Last modified: 13/05/2021
    Find out more about the 4 ways you can submit regulatory data, depending on the type of submission.
  7. Consumer investments data review 2020

    Data Published: 18/01/2021 Last modified: 13/07/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 January and 31 October 2020.
  8. Regulation round-up May 2018

    Newsletters Published: 17/05/2018 Last modified: 17/05/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  9. Business interruption insurance test case: draft guidance for firms

    Policy and guidance Guidance consultations Published: 01/06/2020 Last modified: 01/06/2020
    FCA publishes draft guidance for firms on the business interruption insurance test case
  10. 2016 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 30/01/2020
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2016.