Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 10 of 1043 search results for We use the complaints data.

  1. Personal data and handling complaints about us

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data when investigating a complaint someone has made about us.
  2. About our data

    Last modified: 14/09/2021
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.
  3. Personal data and surveys, consultations and market research

    Last modified: 10/09/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to undertake surveys, consultations and market research as part of our work as a regulator.
  4. Personal data and supervision

    Last modified: 06/09/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our supervision functions.
  5. Complain about us, the PRA or the Bank of England (the regulators)

    How we operate Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 10/08/2021
    Find out how to make a complaint about the regulators and how we investigate complaints.
  6. Latest news

    Registers and systems Published: 09/05/2016 Last modified: 11/05/2021
    Gabriel is the FCA's online system for collecting and storing regulatory data from firms.Find out about the latest Gabriel news and updates.
  7. Personal data and enforcement

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our enforcement functions.
  8. Personal data used by the Contact Centre

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to help us respond when you write to us or call our Contact Centre.
  9. Personal data and recruitment

    Last modified: 01/04/2021
    This page sets out how and why we use applicant’s personal data that is collected for recruitment purposes.
  10. Personal data and market oversight

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our market oversight functions.