Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 1 to 10 of 2376 search results for We use the complaints data.

  1. Personal data and handling complaints about us

    Last modified: 06/08/2018
    This page explains how and why we use personal data when investigating a complaint someone has made about us.
  2. About our data

    Last modified: 18/09/2020
    The FCA publishes a wide range of data. Find out about the types of data available and how often it is published.
  3. Complain about us, the PRA or the Bank of England (the regulators)

    How we operate Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 16/06/2020
    Find out how to make a complaint about the regulators and how we investigate complaints.
  4. How the Contact Centre uses personal data

    Last modified: 29/04/2020
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to help us respond when you write to us or call our Contact Centre.
  5. Data

    Last modified: 09/09/2020
    All data published by the Financial Conduct Authority.
  6. Latest news

    Registers and systems Published: 09/05/2016 Last modified: 20/07/2020
    Gabriel is the FCA's online system for collecting and storing regulatory data from firms.Find out about the latest Gabriel news and updates.
  7. Complaints handling review findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 15/08/2018 Last modified: 15/08/2018
    The findings of our review of how Non-deposit Taking Mortgage Lenders (NDTMLs) and Mortgage Third-Party Administrators (MTPAs) handle complaints.
  8. GPC SIPP Limited enter administration

    News stories Published: 12/06/2019 Last modified: 15/08/2019
    Following discussions with the Financial Conduct Authority, on 11 June 2019, the sole director of GPC SIPP Limited, a firm authorised and regulated by the FCA, appointed Adam Stephens and Henry Shinners of Smith & Williamson LLP as joint
  9. Aggregate complaints data: 2018 H2

    Data Published: 18/04/2019 Last modified: 18/04/2019
    This page focuses on complaints that financial services firms reported during the second half (H2) of 2018, between 1 July and 31 December 2018. This includes the latest trends and analysis by product group.
  10. Make a complaint against an issuer

    Markets Published: 04/05/2016 Last modified: 10/02/2020
    How to contact us about a possible breach of our rules.