Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 31 to 40 of 200 search results for We use the complaints data to help assess how well firms.

  1. The journey to a sustainable credit market

    Speeches Published: 26/03/2015 Last modified: 26/03/2015
    Speech by Christopher Woolard, Director of Strategy & Competition, FCA, delivered at the Credit Summit. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  2. Update on our work around pensions and retirement income

    Market studies Published: 14/07/2016 Last modified: 17/08/2021
    Pensions and retirement income is a priority sector for the FCA. Read more about our policy work and market monitoring in this area.
  3. General Insurance value measures data – year ending 31 August 2018

    Data Published: 30/01/2019 Last modified: 30/01/2019
    The FCA has published general insurance (GI) value measures data for 30 insurers (including both UK and EEA firms) for the year ending 31 August 2018.  
  4. Andrew Bailey speech at the Annual Public Meeting 2018

    Speeches Published: 11/09/2018 Last modified: 11/09/2018
    Speech by Andrew Bailey, Chief Executive of the FCA, delivered at our 2018 Annual Public Meeting.
  5. The FCA and the Future of Retail Banking

    Speeches Published: 26/11/2013 Last modified: 04/11/2019
    Speech by Clive Adamson, FCA Director of Supervision, at the Marketforce and the IEA’s 16th Annual Conference, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  6. What does the future of insurance broking look like?

    Speeches Published: 02/07/2013 Last modified: 18/07/2013
    Speech by Simon Green, Head of General Insurance and Protection, the FCA, at the Incisive Media Insurance Age Regulation event, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  7. Relending by high-cost lenders

    Firms Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/08/2020 Last modified: 07/08/2020
    This report sets out our review findings of relending by firms in the high-cost lenders portfolio.
  8. Getting the right investor outcomes

    Speeches Published: 24/09/2014 Last modified: 30/09/2014
    Speech by William Amos, Director of Wholesale Banking and Investment Management at the Investment Week Fund Management Summit, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  9. Transforming to a forward-looking, proactive regulator

    Speeches Published: 15/07/2021 Last modified: 15/07/2021
    Speech by our CEO, Nikhil Rathi, delivered at the FCA’s Our Role and Business Plan webinar.
  10. Improving the suitability of financial advice

    Speeches Published: 19/09/2019 Last modified: 03/10/2019
    Speech by Debbie Gupta, Director of Life Insurance and Financial Advice Supervision at the FCA, delivered at Money Marketing Interactive Conference 2019, Harrogate.