Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 11 to 20 of 200 search results for We use the complaints data to help assess how well firms.

  1. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H1

    Data and research Published: 06/10/2016 Last modified: 06/08/2020
    The FCA collects complaints data from firms to assess how well they are treating their customers and how firms’ performance changes over time.
  2. Consumer investments data review 2021

    Data Published: 15/09/2021 Last modified: 15/09/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 April 2020 and 31 March 2021.
  3. Personal data and enforcement

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our enforcement functions.
  4. Consumer investments data review 2020

    Data Published: 18/01/2021 Last modified: 13/07/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 January and 31 October 2020.
  5. Aggregate complaints data: 2016 H2

    Firms Published: 05/04/2016 Last modified: 23/10/2017
    This data includes all the complaints that firms report to us.
  6. Regulation round-up October 2013

    Newsletters Published: 29/10/2013 Last modified: 13/06/2016
    In May we asked around 5400 firms to complete an outline survey to help us assess how ready firms were to implement the MMR. ... We will help them do this. Firms liked the readiness survey and found it a useful educational tool.
  7. Service standards 2019/20

    Data Published: 24/06/2020 Last modified: 24/06/2020
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2019/20.
  8. Review of debt management sector gets underway

    News stories Published: 19/10/2017 Last modified: 19/10/2017
    We are undertaking a thematic review of the debt management sector, in line with the commitment in our 2017/18 Business Plan.  
  9. Citizens Advice supercomplaint to the CMA - update

    News stories Published: 09/01/2020 Last modified: 09/01/2020
    The Competition and Markets Authority (CMA) published its response to the Citizens Advice super-complaint on the loyalty penalty in December 2018, making several cross-cutting and market-specific recommendations in the cash savings, home insurance
  10. Regulation round-up March 2019

    Newsletters Published: 26/03/2019 Last modified: 26/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly update on the latest news that affects your sector.