Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 81 to 90 of 207 search results for We publish complaints data every.

  1. The Financial Conduct Authority finalises rules on complaints and call charges

    Press Releases Published: 23/07/2015 Last modified: 23/07/2015
    Firms will be required to report all complaints to the FCA, which will publish the data and provide additional context to allow consumers to better compare firms. ... However, we believe that the new biannual complaint data publication will be more
  2. Regulation round-up July 2013

    Newsletters Published: 19/07/2013 Last modified: 09/12/2016
    We are undertaking further work, focussing on home and motor insurance policies, and expect to publish our full findings on automatic renewal in 2014. ... In June we sent a reminder asking firms to let us know of any changes to their professional
  3. Interpreting the data

    Data Published: 15/08/2019 Last modified: 23/09/2020
    Find out how the data the FCA requires from providers of personal and business current accounts is measured.
  4. CCR007 Consumer Credit data: Key data FAQs

    Registers and systems Published: 15/09/2016 Last modified: 04/04/2017
    Question 4: Number of complaints related to credit-related regulated activities received in period. ... This is a complaint about the dentist’s charges, not about the credit agreement.
  5. The technology challenge

    Speeches Published: 10/06/2014 Last modified: 19/06/2014
    Speech by Martin Wheatley, CEO, the FCA, at Lansons, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  6. FCA publishes new data on interest rates and update on cash savings remedies

    Press Releases Published: 18/07/2016 Last modified: 20/07/2016
    FCA publishes new data on interest rates and update on cash savings remedies. ... 2016. It does not represent what every customer is earning. During 2015 we carried out a series of randomised controlled trials (‘trials’) and follow-up consumer
  7. 2017 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 07/08/2020
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2017. 
  8. Price comparison websites

    Thematic reviews Published: 24/11/2013 Last modified: 24/11/2013
    Price comparison websites have changed the way consumers shop for insurance and the way firms design, price and distribute their products. They can save people time and provide them with more choice - however, we want to be sure that consumers
  9. The fairness challenge

    Speeches Published: 24/10/2013 Last modified: 25/10/2013
    Speech by Martin Wheatley, Chief Executive of the FCA, at Mansion House, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  10. Regulation round-up October 2017

    Newsletters Published: 19/10/2017 Last modified: 19/02/2018
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.